B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Her Smell

Her Smell

Elisabeth Moss
Director: Alex Ross Perry Cast: Elisabeth Moss
Elisabeth Moss
, Cara Delevingne
Cara Delevingne
, Dan Stevens
Dan Stevens
Alex Ross Perry


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/24/2019
UPC: 0810017880126
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Gunpowder & Sky
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:16:00
Sales rank: 26,089

Special Features

Closed Caption; Featuring Commentary with Diretor Alex Ross Perry

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elisabeth Moss Becky Something
Cara Delevingne Crassie Cassie
Dan Stevens Danny
Agyness Deyn Marielle Hell
Gayle Rankin Ali van der Wolff
Ashley Benson Roxie Rotten
Dylan Gelula Dottie O.Z.
Eka Darville Ya-ema
Lindsay Burdge Lauren
Hannah Gross Tiffany
Virginia Madsen Ania Adamcyzk
Eric Stoltz Howard Goodman
Amber Heard Zelda E. Zekiel
Daisy Pugh-Weiss Tama
Jessie Pinnick Kat
Yusef Bulos Dymoke
Keith Poulson Keith the Engineer
Jeremy Sample Security Guard
Kentucker Audley Roy
Alexis Krauss Vivvy

Technical Credits
Alex Ross Perry Director,Producer,Screenwriter
John Arnos Art Director
Alicia Bognanno Songwriter
Fletcher Chancey Production Designer
Jenai Chin Makeup
Keegan DeWitt Score Composer
Amanda Ford Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert Greene Editor
Christos V. Konstantakopoulos Executive Producer
Rob Lowry Musical Direction/Supervision
Elisabeth Moss Producer
Matthew Perniciaro Producer
Adam Piotrowicz Producer
Ryan M. Price Sound/Sound Designer
Anika Pyle Songwriter
Jeremy Sample Stunts
Michael Sherman Producer
Patrick Southern Sound Mixer
Sean Price Williams Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Her Smell
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [10:00]
2. Chapter 2 [9:59]
3. Chapter 3 [9:59]
4. Chapter 4 [10:00]
5. Chapter 5 [9:59]
6. Chapter 6 [10:00]
7. Chapter 7 [9:59]
8. Chapter 8 [9:59]
9. Chapter 9 [9:59]
10. Chapter 10 [10:00]
11. Chapter 11 [10:00]
12. Chapter 12 [9:59]
13. Chapter 13 [10:00]
14. Chapter 14 [5:24]

Customer Reviews