Pub. Date:
Have Gun Will Travel: Complete First Season

Have Gun Will Travel: Complete First Season

Anthony Caruso
Director: Andrew V. McLaglen, Lamont Johnson, Lewis Milestone
Cast: Anthony Caruso
Andrew V. McLaglen, Lamont Johnson, Lewis Milestone,


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 29


The golden age of television returns as a mysterious jack of all trades embarks on a wild series of adventures in this Paramount Pictures release of the television Western classic. Presented as originally aired in black-and-white 1.33:1 full-frame, this disc offers audio rendered in English Dolby Digital Mono with optional Spanish subtitles. As an extra treat for longtime fans, production notes, cast biographies, and behind-the-scenes episodic information are all included as bonus material.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2004
UPC: 0097368752344
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital]
Time: 16:49:00
Sales rank: 33,968

Special Features

Closed Caption; Production notes; Cast biographies; Behind-the-scenes episodic information

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anthony Caruso Joseph Whitehorse
Barbara Baxley Lucy Morrow
Barry Atwater Gene Morgan
Betsy VonFurstenberg Isobella Westropova
Charles Bronson Manfred Holt
Constance Ford Gloria Prince
Eduardo Ciannelli Renato Donatello
Edward Binns Nathaniel Beecher
Hal Baylor Bryan Sikes
Harold J. Stone Bart Holgate,Samuel Abajinian
James Craig Ralph Coe
James Olson Sheriff Owen Deaver
Janice Rule Nancy Reade
Jeanette Nolan Ma Warren
Joan Weldon Faye Hollister
John Carradine Father Bartolome
June Lockhart Dr. Phyllis Thackeray
June Vincent Maria Rojas,Martha Lathrop
Kam Tong Hey Boy
Kent Smith Louis Strome
Lawrence Dobkin Billy Joe Kane
Lita Milan Mlle. Annette
Marian Seldes Christie Smith,Molly Stanton
Morris Ankrum Max Bruckner
Nico Minardos Pablo,Geno
Norma Crane Ella West
Parker Fennelly Rupe Bosworth
Peter Whitney Judd Calhoun
R.G. Armstrong S.J. Lovett,Jaffrey
Robert Simon Col. Lathrop
Rodopho (Rudy) Acosta Pedro Valdez
Strother Martin Dooley Delaware,Fred Coombs
Susan Cabot Angela De Marco
Tom Helmore James Brunswick
Victor McLaglen Mike O'Hare
Warren Stevens Major Wilson
Abraham Sofaer Cah-la-te
Alix Talton Felicia Carson
Angie Dickinson Amy Bender
Barbara Luna Lupita
Carl Benson Jackson Breck
Carl Benton Reid Martin Westropova
Carol Thurston Martha Whitehorse
Claude Akins Dever
Denver Pyle Clay Sommers,Pete Hollister
Don Megowan Oren Gilliam
Earl Hodgins Leadhead Kane,Old Timer,Tomahawk Carter
Geoff Parish Grady Stuart
Grant Withers Mulrooney,Sam Barton,Sheriff Ludlow
Harry Townes Henry Prince
Henry Brandon Chief Gerada
Herbert Rudley Henry Ritchie
Jack Lord Dave Enderby
Jacqueline Scott Tildy Buchanan
James Best Andy Fisher
John Dehner Ben Marquette
Lisa Gaye Nancy Warren,Helen Abajinian
Lurene Tuttle Ma Deaver
Michael Pate Miguel Rojas
Mike Connors Johnny Dart
Murray Hamilton Ed McKay
Paul Jasmin Hank Bosworth
Pernell Roberts Maury Travis
Richard Long Rod Blakely
Richard Shannon Tim Gorman
Robert Gist Ben Tyler
Robert H. Harris John Sukey
Robert J. Wilke Casey Bryan
Roy Barcroft John Griffin,Sheriff Swink
Russ Conway Jared Martin
Simon Oakland Sancho Fernandez
William Swan Tracey Calvert
Wright King O'Reilly
Andrew Duggan Daniel Weaver
Bob Steele The Jockey
Bruce Gordon Louis Drydan
Charles Aidman Gordon Dawes,Tom Barton
Christine White Myra Ritchie
Corey Allen Chuck Anderson
David Leland Sheriff Marlow
Don Beddoe Tater
Fay Spain Rena
George Keymas Regaldo
Gerald Milton Farley
Harry Bartell Sheriff Quinn
Harry Landers Lt. Harvey
Harry Shannon Marty Buchanan,Jesse Reade
James Franciscus Tom Nelson
Joe de Santis Clint Bryant
Judson Pratt Ian Crown,O'Brian
King Calder Sheriff Clint Forbes
Leo Gordon Clyde McNally
Murvyn Vye N.G. Smith
Norma Moore Sheila Stuart
Peg Hillias Mrs. Jonas
Peter Coe Carlos Valdez
Rita Lynn Teresa Donatello
Steve Mitchell Gage
Stuart Whitman Gil Borden
Tyler McVey Jim Morris
Warren Oates John Bosworth
Whit Bissell Vance Crawford,Mr. Jonas
William Schallert Clyde Broderick
Adam Williams Frank Gault
Adeline Reynolds Baba Bruckner
Barry Cahill Abe Taltree,Guard,Sgt. Combs
Bart Bradley Pedro
Bruce Cowling Brady
Buddy Baer Bolo
Chris Alcaide Bill Whitney
Don Keefer Kelso
Donald Foster Fair Chairman
Fay Nuell Tuolumne O'Toole
Fay Roope E.J. Randolf
Fintan Meyler Catherine
George Clarke Jack Webber
Jack Albertson Jason Coldwell,Bookie
Jean Allison Nora Borden
Joe Bassett Matt Garson
John Anderson Fred Cooley
John Doucette Joe Marsh
Johnny Crawford Robbie
Jonathan Hole Elkins
Kevin Hagen Ed Bosworth
Len Lesser Boldt
Mario Alcalde Carlos
Martin Balk Jess Hagen
Michael Granger Emanual
Mike Mazurki Breed
Onslow Stevens Dr. Mayhew
Russell Thorson Col, Harrison
Ruth Storey Clara Benson
Stephen Wootton Jed
Ted de Corsia Chief Harry Blackfoot
Vladimir Sokoloff Gourken
Walter Barnes Mason Enfield
Alan Carney Harry Nolan
Carlyle Mitchell Governor
Charles Fredericks Maj. Blaisdell
Clinton Sundberg Waddy
Don Kelly Coley
Don Randolph Don Francisco
Frank McDonald Gotch
Frankie Darro Mickey
Fred Graham Stocker
George E. Stone Joe Rolland
Jacqueline Mayo Janie Bosworth
James Waters 1st Guard
Jay Adler Bottellini
Joan Marshall Molly
Johnny Western Steve
Karl Swenson Milo Culligan
Ken Alton Jackson
Ken Mayer Eli Gardner
Lennie Geer Ben
Luis Gomez Jose
Madlyn Rhue Jean Nelson
Mary Adams Maggie
Mason Curry Manager
Ned Glass Wilkins
Nick Dennis Jorgi
Peggy Rea Lulu
Peggy Stewart Sarah Holt
Philip Ahn W. Chung
Ralph Moody Judge Howell
Robert Karnes Joe Peavey
Steve Terrell Deputy Harry Dill
Vic Perrin Haskins
William Fawcett Jake

Technical Credits
Andrew V. McLaglen Director
Lamont Johnson Director
Lewis Milestone Director

Customer Reviews