Ghostbusters: Answer the Call

Ghostbusters: Answer the Call

Kristen Wiig
Director: Paul Feig Cast: Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
, Melissa McCarthy
Melissa McCarthy
, Kate McKinnon
Kate McKinnon
Paul Feig

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Two paranormal researchers (Kristen Wiig and Melissa McCarthy) join forces with a nuclear engineer (Kate McKinnon) and a subway attendant (Leslie Jones) to fight off a slew of ghosts that have invaded New York City. Eventually, they come face-to-face with an evil entity who can control human beings. Chris Hemsworth co-stars as the ladies' hunky receptionist. Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) directed this reboot of the 1980s franchise; Ivan Reitman, director of both the original film and Ghostbusters II, produced. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2016
UPC: 0043396470491
Original Release: 2016
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:57:00
Sales rank: 2,860

Special Features

Jokes-a-plenty: a free-for-all; Meet the team; Visual effects: 30 years lated; Slime time; Director's and Writers' commentary; Filmmaker commentary; Photo gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kristen Wiig Erin Gilbert
Melissa McCarthy Abby Yates
Kate McKinnon Jillian Holtzman
Leslie Jones Patty Tolan
Charles Dance Harold Filmore
Chris Hemsworth Kevin
Michael Kenneth Williams Agent Hawkins
Sigourney Weaver Rebecca Gorin
Ernie Hudson Uncle Bill
Dan Aykroyd Cabbie
Zach Woods Tour Guide
Karan Soni Bennie
Ed Begley Ed Mulgrave
John Milhiser Higgins Student
Ben Harris Higgins Student
Bess Rous Gertrude Aldridge Ghost
Steve Higgins Dean
Neil Casey Rowan North
David "Gruber" Allen Electrocuted Ghost
Katie Dippold Rental Agent
Nathan Corddry Graffiti Artist
Daniel Ramis Metal Head
Pat Kiernan NY1 News Anchor #1
Bill Murray Martin Heiss
Michael McDonald Jonathan The Theater Manager
Jaime Pacheco Fernando the Janitor
Adam Ray Lead Singer,Voice of Slimer
Eugene Cordero Bass Guitarist
Ryan Levine Rock Guitarist
Dan Teicher Rock Guitarist
Davey Jones Ely The Drummer
Theodore Shapiro Keyboardist
Matteo Borghese Lightboard Operator
Ozzy Osbourne Famous Rock Star
Jeanine Ramirez Reporter Outside Theater
Jessica Chaffin Waitress
Jamie Denbo Waitress
Toby Huss Officer Stevenson
Matt Walsh Agent Rorke
Andy Garcia Mayor Bradley
Cecily Strong Jennifer Lynch
Annie Potts Desk Clerk
Cheryl Wills NY1 News Anchor #2
Sam Richardson Basement Cop
Steve Bannos Flasher Ghost
Tom Yi Flashed Man
Susan Park Flashed Woman
Milana Vayntrub Subway Rat Woman
Anthony Viveiros Police Officer
Stephen "Twitch" Boss Police Officer
Robin Shelby Voice of Lady Slimer
Rosanna Scotto Fox 5 News Anchor
Greg Kelly Fox 5 News Anchor
Johnny Higgins Baba Booey Shouter

Technical Credits
Paul Feig Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Audra Avery Art Director
Dan Aykroyd Executive Producer
Chris Bancroft Animator
Ravi Bansal Art Director
Ali Bell Executive Producer
Emil Bidiuc Animator
Stephen "Twitch" Boss Choreography
Julien Boudou Animator
Melissa Bretherton Editor
Paul Buckley Special Effects Supervisor
Patrick Capone Cinematographer
Rhys Davey Animator
Katie Dippold Screenwriter
Lorin Flemming Art Director
Daniel Fotheringham Animator
Beat Frutiger Art Director
Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
David Henderson Animator
Jessie Henderson Executive Producer
James Hollingworth Animator
James Humphries Animator
Sony Pictures Imageworks Animator
Daniel Jervis Animator
Allison Jones Casting
Maria Juergens Animator
Fiona Kaye Animator
Jeffrey Kurland Costumes/Costume Designer
Arief Leuvenardi Animator
Charles Libin Camera Operator
Bruce MacCallum Camera Operator
Ineke Majoor Executive Producer
Richard Mays Set Decoration/Design
Ian McFadyen Art Director
Joe Medjuck Executive Producer
Loic Miermont Animator
Courtenay Miles Asst. Director
Jun Zee Myers Animator
Amy Pascal Producer
James Paul Associate Producer
Michael J. Payne Sound/Sound Designer
Alex Plapinger Associate Producer
Melanie Plett Animator
Tom Pollock Executive Producer
Christopher Raymond Camera Operator
Eric Reich Associate Producer
Ivan Reitman Producer
Artist W. Robinson Asst. Director
Guillaume Roux Animator
Brad Rubin Art Director
Jefferson Sage Production Designer
Steven M. Saylor Set Decoration/Design
Patrick Scalise Set Decoration/Design
Theodore Shapiro Score Composer
Michele Imperato Stabile Executive Producer
Tim Strain Animator
Aljo Thomas Animator
Thiago Tirapelle Animator
Karen Triest Sound/Sound Designer
Jon Turburfield Animator
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Matthew Weaver Animator
Erica Weis Musical Direction/Supervision
Brent White Editor
Robert Yeoman Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ghostbusters
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16

Customer Reviews