Force Majeure

Force Majeure

Johannes Bah Kuhnke
Director: Ruben Östlund Cast: Johannes Bah Kuhnke
Johannes Bah Kuhnke
, Lisa Loven Kongsli
Lisa Loven Kongsli
, Clara Wettergren
Clara Wettergren
Ruben Östlund

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30


A Swedish family visit the Alps on a skiing vacation, but when an avalanche strikes, the father of the clan will make a shocking choice that will reverberate through his clan forever.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
UPC: 0876964008112
Original Release: 2014
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:59:00
Sales rank: 64,307

Special Features

Interview with writer/director Ruben Östlund and actor Johannes Bah Kuhnke; AXS TV: a look at Force Majeure

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Johannes Bah Kuhnke Tomas
Lisa Loven Kongsli Ebba
Clara Wettergren Vera
Vincent Wettergren Harry
Kristofer Hivju Mats
Fanni Metelius Fanni

Technical Credits
Ruben Östlund Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Katja Adomeit Co-producer
Pia Aleborg Costumes/Costume Designer
Josefin Asberg Production Designer
Jessica Ask Executive Producer
Philippe Bober Producer
Ola Flottum Score Composer
Andreas Franck Sound Mixer
Erik Hemmendorff Producer
Erlend Hogstad Sound Mixer
Marie Kjellson Producer
Marina Perales Marhuenda Co-producer
Jesper Miller Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Kjetil Mørk Sound/Sound Designer
Yngve Saether Co-producer
Jacob Schulsinger Editor
Erica Spetzig Makeup
Gisle Tveito Sound Mixer
Rune VanDeurs Sound/Sound Designer
Fredrik Wenzel Cinematographer
Maggie Widstrand Casting
Katja Wik Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Force Majeure
1. Pictures [3:07]
2. Skiing [7:43]
3. Avalanche [3:38]
4. Awkard [14:29]
5. This Isn't Us [6:44]
6. Solo [9:45]
7. Dinner Guests [14:56]
8. Perceptions [10:51]
9. Scream [1:23]
10. Breakdown [15:59]
11. Rescued [11:53]
12. Credits [16:53]
13. Chapter 13 [2:07]

Customer Reviews