Field of Lost Shoes

Field of Lost Shoes

David Arquette
Director: Sean McNamara Cast: David Arquette
David Arquette
, Lauren Holly
Lauren Holly
, Jason Isaacs
Jason Isaacs
Sean McNamara


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25


Young cadets at the Virginia Military Institute are forced to fight in the Civil War when President Lincoln gives orders to invade the Shenandoah Valley. With the nation divided in two, Lincoln realizes that his only hope for getting reelected is to turn the tides in favor of the Union. His solution: Command the General in Chief of Union Forces to seize the Shenandoah Valley. Under direct orders from General. Grant, German native General Hans Sigel prepares to lead his troops down the western side of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Down below, spring is in full bloom, and the young cadets at VMI have yet to experience the war firsthand. With the Union army rapidly advancing and Confederate troops unable to rally their forces in time, the VMI superintendent volunteers the Corps of Cadets to defend the valley. Thus, the stage was set for the Battle of New Market, a defining fight in the Civil War, and one that would haunt the surviving cadets to their dying days. David Arquette, Lauren Holly, and Jason Isaacs star.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2020
UPC: 0683904548382
Original Release: 2014
Source: C3 Entertainment
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 14,632

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
David Arquette Captain Henry A. DuPont
Lauren Holly Mrs. Clinedinst
Jason Isaacs John C. Breckinridge
Nolan Gould Robert/Sir Rat
Luke Benward John Wise
Tom Skerritt Ulysses S. Grant
Zach Roerig Jack Standard
Mary Mouser Libby Clinedinst
Keith David Old Judge
Gale Harold Major Charles Semple
Parker Croft Garland Jefferson
Josh Zuckerman Moses Ezekiel
Courtney Gains Captain Chinook
Max Lloyd-Jones Sam Atwill
Sean Marquette Benjamin 'Duck' Colonna
Sean Ryan Fox Young John Wise
Sean McNamara Union Soldier #1
Werner Daehn General Franz Sigel
Erik Aude Hawker
Michael Goodwin Secretary of State Steward

Technical Credits
Sean McNamara Director
Jeff W. Canavan Co-producer,Editor
Peter Farrell Co-producer
Thomas Farrell Producer
Thomas Farrell Screenwriter
Dawn Ferry Production Designer
Frederik Wiedmann Score Composer
Kevin R. Hershberger Co-producer,Costumes/Costume Designer
Brandon Hogan Executive Producer
Jeremiah Hornbaker Art Director
Joey Paul Jensen Casting,Co-producer
Dave Kennedy Producer,Screenwriter
Rick Morgan Associate Producer
Bob Parsley Associate Producer
Lauren Robinson Sound Editor
Brad Shield Cinematographer
Andrew Uvarov Sound Mixer

Customer Reviews