Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Dwayne Johnson
Director: David Leitch Cast: Dwayne Johnson
Dwayne Johnson
, Jason Statham
Jason Statham
, Vanessa Kirby
Vanessa Kirby
David Leitch
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Dwayne Johnson
Director: David Leitch Cast: Dwayne Johnson
Dwayne Johnson
, Jason Statham
Jason Statham
, Vanessa Kirby
Vanessa Kirby
David Leitch

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 24


Officer Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) strives to uphold justice in every facet of his life. When a genetically altered cyber villain begins to endanger innocent citizens, Hobbs partners with rebel Deckard Shaw (Jason Statham) to protect those they love. Directed by David Leitch.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2019
UPC: 0191329093375
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 2:17:00
Sales rank: 12,066

Special Features

Alternate Opening; Deleted Scenes and even more content not seen in theaters

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dwayne Johnson Luke Hobbs
Jason Statham Deckard Shaw
Vanessa Kirby Hattie Shaw
Idris Elba Brixton
Eiza González Madam M
Helen Mirren Queenie
Eddie Marsan Professor Andreiko
Eliana Su'A Sam
Cliff Curtis Jonah
Lori Pelenise Tuisano Sefina
John Tui Kal
Joshua Mauga Timo
Joe "Roman Reigns" Anoai Mateo
Rob Delaney Agent Loeb
Alex King Lt. Grapefruit
Tom Wu Tsoi
John Macdonald Lermotov
Georgie Meacham Party Model
Laura Porta Party Model
Ima Caryl Tattoo Assistant
Shiloh Coke Prison Guard
Joshua Coombes Young Deckard
Meesha Garbett Young Hattie
Harry Hickles Young Owen
Lucy McCormick L.A. Waitress
Stephen Mitchell CIA Handler
Akie Kotabe CIA Handler
Felicity Dean Savoy Check-in Guest
Peter White London Cabbie
Peter Basham Agents at Hattie's
Joel MacCormack CIA Mapping Agent
Vineeta Rishi Eteon Assistant
Champ Nightengale Eteon Director
David Mumeni Eteon Computer Tech
Gavin Esler U.K. Newsreader
Ansu Kabia U.K. Newsreaders
Stephanie Vogt U.S. Newsreader
Daniel Li Chinese Newsreader
Adam Ganne German Newsreader
Antonio Mancino Italian Newsreader
Dan H. McCormick Paperboy
Thalissa Teixeira Rosie's Nanny
James Dryden British Customs Officer
Katia Elizarova Flight Attendant
Ella-Rae Smith Madame M's Crew
Rain Chan Madame's M. Crew
Lee Anne Nyagodzi Madame M' Crew
Maria Sergejeva Madame M's Crew
Mackenzie Proll Young Bully
Jack Kane Young Bully
Nathan Jones Russian Fighter Pilot
Spencer Wilding Eteon's Uber Merc
Axel Nu Eteon Medical Tech
Stephen Dunlevy Eteon Mercs
Timothy Connolly Eteon Mercs
David Leitch Eteon Helicopter Pilot
Michael Wildman U.K. Police Leader

Technical Credits
David Leitch Director
Florine Abad Animator
David Allday Art Director
Paul Barry Asst. Director
Tyler Bates Score Composer
Dane Bergerson Editor
Lucy Bevan Casting
Srikanth Bhogi Animator
Thomas Bolt Special Effects Supervisor
Chaitanya Borikar Animator
Maria Juliana Caicedo Animator
Kathy Chasen-Hay Associate Producer
Steven Chasman Executive Producer
Lailok Chau Animator
Ricky Chow Animator
Eliot Connors Sound/Sound Designer
Will Coubrough Art Director
Ainsley Davies Executive Producer
Chris Davies Animator
Cedric DeLaForest Divonne Animator
Lloyd Dudley Sound Mixer
Sarah Evelyn Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian Eyre Animator
Simon Fraser Production Manager
Nicole Furia Associate Producer
Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Hiram Garcia Producer
Luke Gibleon Sound/Sound Designer
Pedro Gimenez Special Effects
Dean Alexander Grubb Special Effects
Jamie Hess Makeup
Jan Jinda Special Effects
Patrick Kayln Animator
Virendra Kishore Animator
Gabor Kiss Animator
Julien Legay Special Effects
Gianni Malpeli Animator
Charlotte Malynn Art Director
Choi Ho Man Art Director
Chema DelFresno Martinez Special Effects
Ales Mav Animator
Andrew McCartney Animator
Kelly McCormick Executive Producer
Anthony McGrath Animator
Simon McGuire Art Director
Wolfgang Metschan Art Director
Diana Morawski Animator
Chris Morgan Original Story,Screenwriter
Chris Morgan Producer
Sianoosh Nasiriziba Animator
Oriol Navarro Animator
Naveen Negi Animator
Stephen Painter Animator
Drew Pearce Screenwriter
Omkar Pednekar Animator
Peter Pi Animator
Jack Preston Animator
Carlos Calle Ramos Special Effects
Alan Rankin Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen P. Robinson Sound/Sound Designer
Rock Producer
Marisol Roncali Casting
Martin Rossi Animator
Christopher Rouse Editor
Francesco Russo Animator
David Scheunemann Production Designer
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Ann Scibelli Sound/Sound Designer
Davide Scolari Special Effects
Jonathan Sela Cinematographer
Domenic Silvestri Art Director
Jez Smith Special Effects Supervisor
Ethan Smith Executive Producer
Paul Sonski Set Decoration/Design
Jason Statham Producer
Ileana Stravoskiadi Special Effects
Mika Strijdonk Special Effects
Gary Scott Thompson Screenwriter
Milian Topsy Animator
Remo Tozzi Art Director
Andrew Tran Animator
Mary Vernieu Casting
Andreas Vrhovsek Special Effects
Adam Ward Animator
Alistair Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Dean Wolcott Set Decoration/Design

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Fast & Furious Presents Hobbs & Shaw
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [4:57]
2. Chapter 2 [8:44]
3. Chapter 3 [5:37]
4. Chapter 4 [7:24]
5. Chapter 5 [8:55]
6. Chapter 6 [4:31]
7. Chapter 7 [6:08]
8. Chapter 8 [5:11]
9. Chapter 9 [6:17]
10. Chapter 10 [4:01]
11. Chapter 11 [6:51]
12. Chapter 12 [5:37]
13. Chapter 13 [3:33]
14. Chapter 14 [1:51]
15. Chapter 15 [5:10]
16. Chapter 16 [7:58]
17. Chapter 17 [5:50]
18. Chapter 18 [7:43]
19. Chapter 19 [6:56]
20. Chapter 20 [7:44]
21. Chapter 21 [15:26]

Customer Reviews