B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


Anya Taylor-Joy
Director: Autumn deWilde Cast: Anya Taylor-Joy
Anya Taylor-Joy
, Johnny Flynn
Johnny Flynn
, Bill Nighy
Bill Nighy
Autumn deWilde

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Director Autumn de Wilde's dramedy is an adaptation of Jane Austen's beloved 1815 novel of manners of the same name. Starring Anya Taylor-Joy, Johnny Flynn, Josh O'Connor, and Bill Nighy, it's about a headstrong, high-spirited, and privileged young woman who severely overestimates her matchmaking abilities as she meddles in the romantic lives of those around her. Hard-won knowledge about the intricacies of love compels her to reconsider her vow to never marry.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2020
UPC: 0191329134122
Original Release: 2020
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:04:00
Sales rank: 6,753

Special Features

Deleted Scenes; Gag Reel; A Playful Tease; Crafting a Colorful World; The Autumn Gaze; Feature Commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anya Taylor-Joy Emma
Johnny Flynn George Knightley
Bill Nighy Mr. Woodhouse
Mia Goth Harriet Smith
Miranda Hart Miss Bates
Josh O'Connor Mr. Elton
Callum Turner Frank Churchill
Rupert Graves Mr. Weston
Gemma Whelan Mrs. Weston
Amber Anderson Jane Fairfax
Tanya Reynolds Mrs. Elton
Connor Swindells Actor
Myra McFadyen Mrs, Bates
Suzy Bloom Miss Gilbert
Vanessa M. Owen Catherine Martin
Isis Hainsworth Elizabeth Martin
Jill Buchanan Villager
Chloe Pirrie Isabella Knightley
Rose Shalloo Hannah
Adrian Mozzi Ballroom Dance Guest
Isabella Kennard-Barden Crocodile Girl
Isabella Lily Mai Gibbs Crocodile Girl
Aisling Turner Crocodile Girl
Charlotte Todd Crocodile Girl

Technical Credits
Autumn deWilde Director
Ben Barker Sound/Sound Designer
Becky Bentham Musical Direction/Supervision
Tim Bevan Producer
Christopher Blauvelt Cinematographer
Graham Broadbent Producer
Alexandra Byrne Costumes/Costume Designer
Eleanor Catton Screenwriter
Neal Champion Special Effects Supervisor
Peter Czernin Producer
Nick Emerson Editor
Eric Fellner Producer
Glenn Freemantle Sound/Sound Designer
Marese Langan Makeup
Kave Quinn Production Designer
Jessica Ronane Casting
Deborah Saban Asst. Director
David Schweitzer Score Composer
Alice Sutton Art Director
Isobel Waller-Bridge Score Composer
Jo Wallett Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Emma.
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [7:32]
2. Chapter 2 [3:53]
3. Chapter 3 [4:55]
4. Chapter 4 [5:30]
5. Chapter 5 [3:38]
6. Chapter 6 [6:15]
7. Chapter 7 [4:12]
8. Chapter 8 [8:14]
9. Chapter 9 [3:17]
10. Chapter 10 [8:44]
11. Chapter 11 [3:59]
12. Chapter 12 [4:59]
13. Chapter 13 [4:11]
14. Chapter 14 [3:35]
15. Chapter 15 [5:22]
16. Chapter 16 [6:38]
17. Chapter 17 [10:01]
18. Chapter 18 [8:33]
19. Chapter 19 [11:34]
20. Chapter 20 [2:06]
21. Chapter 21 [6:58]

Customer Reviews