Pub. Date:


Matt Damon
Director: Alexander Payne Cast: Matt Damon
Matt Damon
, Christoph Waltz
Christoph Waltz
, Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Alexander Payne

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, November 1


In this sci-fi satire, scientists discover a way to shrink people down to about six inches tall, and hope to use the technique to build micro communities that will reduce humanity's impact on the environment. A frustrated Omaha resident (Matt Damon) agrees to the procedure after learning that he'll be able to afford a much more opulent lifestyle in his new micro village, but he soon discovers that his new home isn't all it's cracked up to be. Christoph Waltz, Kristen Wiig, Hong Chau, Jason Sudeikis, Udo Kier, Neil Patrick Harris, and Laura Dern co-star. Directed by Alexander Payne (Election, Sideways, Nebraska). ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2018
UPC: 0032429304032
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:15:00
Sales rank: 29,742

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Matt Damon Paul Safranek
Christoph Waltz Dusan Mirkovic
Kristen Wiig Audrey Safranek
Jason Sudeikis Dave Johnson
Udo Kier Konrad
Neil Patrick Harris Jeff Lonowski
Laura Dern Laura Lonowski
Hong Chau Ngoc Lan Tran
Brigette Lundy-Paine Dusan's Girlfriend
James Van Der Beek Anesthesiologist
Rolf Lassgård Dr. Jorgen Asbjornsen
Ingjerd Egeberg Anne-Helene Asbjornsen
Søren Pilmark Dr. Andreas Jacobsen
Jayne Houdyshell Paul's Mother
Maribeth Monroe Carol Johnson
Phil Reeves Audrey's Dad Larry
Alison Palmer Anesthesiologist's Wife
Timothy Driscoll Good Friend Tim
Kristen Thomson Good Friend Gina
Kevin Kunkel Buddy Kevin
Patrick Gallagher Drunk Guy at Bar
Linda M. Anderson Realtor
John Reynolds Estate Sale Buyer
Carmen Orellana Meat Cutter Carmen
David Noonen Meat Cutter Dave
Bob Bezousek Omaha Steaks Bob
Ana Marie Cox TV Pundit
Roland Martin TV Pundit
Milo Goodman Mortage Broker
Dave Sokolowski Friend at Bar
Michael Heathcote Carrying Box Carrier
Martha Girvin Curious Reunion Friend
Brendan Beiser Reunion Friend
Alison Brooks Reunion Friend
Paul Constable Reunion Friend
Niecy Nash Leisureland Salesperson
Margo Martindale Woman on Shuttle
Kerri Kenney Single Mom Kristen
Donna Lynne Champlin Leisureland Administrator
Don Lake Leisureland Guide Matt
Mary Kay Place Land's End Customer
Sherry Mandujano Waiting Room Nurse
Larry Mannell Downsizing Supervisor
Kerry-Lee Finkle Downsizing Nurse
Natasha Bromfield Recovery Room Nurse
Raffaele Brereton Leisureland Orderly
Damian Garth Brown Leisureland Orderly
Jeramine Otis Granville Leisureland Orderly
Jeffrey Sinclair Leisureland Orderly
Richard D. Leko Woman on Shuttle's Son
John Deleon Keepsake Box Mover
Howard J. Davis Keepsake Box Mover
Maryam Moshiri BBC Anchor
Bill Coulter Brian Fakler
Jeff Clarke Divorce Lawyer
Juan Carlos Velis Call Center Co-Worker
Paul Mabon Olive Garden Roger
Veena Sood Leisureland Housewife
Nick Douzenis Greek Party Guest
Spiros Kontos Greek Party Guest
Maria Kontou Greek Party Guest
Peter Melatos Greek Party Guest
Loukia Papadapoulos Greek Party Guest
Paul Landais Spaniard
Salvador Sindoni Spaniard
Balaram Vilchis Spaniard
Ann Bordwine Beeder Cool Woman at Dusan's Party
Kathryn Aboya Dose Girl at Dusan's Party
Kristina Cocoli Dusan's Party Girl

Technical Credits
Alexander Payne Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Driss Benyaklef Production Manager
Simon Board Asst. Director
Tracey Boyd Associate Producer
Jim Burke Producer
Stefania Cella Production Designer
Greg Chapman Sound Mixer
Wendy Chuck Costumes/Costume Designer
Allan Cooke Makeup Special Effects
Allen Coulter Set Decoration/Design
Leifur B. Dagfinnsson Co-producer
Tessa Eggesbo Production Manager
Megan Ellison Producer
Francine Fontaine Production Manager
Etienne Gravrand Set Decoration/Design
K.C. Hodenfield Asst. Director
John Jackson Casting
Jeff Smith Set Decoration/Design
Rolfe Kent Score Composer
Jorgen Stangebye Larsen Art Director
Mark Johnson Producer
Karl J. Martin Art Director
Masako Masuda Set Decoration/Design
Doug Meerdink Art Director
Jeremy Moffett Asst. Director
Anna Musso Associate Producer
Tor Arne Ovrebo Production Manager
Phedon Papamichael Cinematographer
Diana Pokorny Executive Producer
Regina Robb Production Manager
Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Special Effects
Adrian Stansfield Makeup Special Effects
Paul Stula Sound Mixer
Jim Taylor Producer,Screenwriter
Kevin Tent Editor
David J. Webb Asst. Director
Kimberley Zaharko Art Director

Customer Reviews