Don't Breathe

Don't Breathe

Jane Levy
Director: Fede Alvarez Cast: Jane Levy
Jane Levy
, Dylan Minnette
Dylan Minnette
, Daniel Zovatto
Daniel Zovatto
Fede Alvarez


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Three friends (Dylan Minnette, Jane Levy, and Daniel Zovatto) plot to end their money woes by burglarizing the home of a blind recluse (Stephen Lang), but the heist quickly goes awry when they discover that their target is concealing a horrifying secret -- and that he isn't as harmless as they had thought. Directed by Fede Alvarez (the 2013 Evil Dead remake). ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2016
UPC: 0043396471030
Original Release: 2016
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 8,541

Special Features

8 deleted scenes with director's commentary; No escape; Creating the creepy house; Meet the cast; Commentary with director Fede Alvarez, co-writer Rodo Sayagues and actor Stephen Lang; Man in the dark; The sounds of horror

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jane Levy Rocky
Dylan Minnette Alex
Daniel Zovatto Money
Stephen Lang The Blind Man
Emma Bercovici Diddy
Franciska Torocsik Cindy
Christian Zagia Raul
Katia Bokor Ginger
Sergej Onopko Trevor
Olivia Gillies Blind Man's Daughter
Dayna Clark TV Anchor

Technical Credits
Fede Alvarez Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Adrien Asztalos Art Director
Roque Banos Score Composer
Katalin Baranyi Casting
Nancy Bishop Casting
Greg Brautigan Asst. Director
Darrin Brown Associate Producer
Erick Donaldson Art Director
Joe Drake Executive Producer
Juan Andres Fontan Animator
Réka Görgényi Makeup
Mathew Hart Executive Producer
Nathan Kahane Executive Producer
Ildiko Kemeny Co-producer
Gábor Kiszelly Special Effects Supervisor
Juan Jose Lopez Executive Producer
Csaba Major Sound Mixer
David Minkowski Co-producer
Monika Nagy Production Manager
Iván Pohárnok Makeup Special Effects
Sam Raimi Producer
Mark Roper Associate Producer
Carlos Rosario Costumes/Costume Designer
Rodo Sayagues Screenwriter
Robert Tapert Producer
Zsolt Tolmar Asst. Director
Jonathan Wales Sound Mixer
Erin Westerman Executive Producer
J.R. Young Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Don't Breathe
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16

Customer Reviews