Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Division 19

Division 19

Linus Roache
Director: Suzie Halewood Cast: Linus Roache
Linus Roache
, Alison Doody
Alison Doody
, Lotte Verbeek
Lotte Verbeek
Suzie Halewood

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 12


In the dystopian future, prisons have been turned into subscription TV services where viewers vote on what inmates eat, wear and do. While being transferred to another facility, fighter and popular inmate Hardin Jones (Jamie Draven) escapes with the help of his brother (Will Rothhaar). Hardin wants nothing more than to disappear, but with millions of people rooting for him as an anti-hero, a group of rebels want him to be a symbol who helps motivate the public to challenge the status quo. Directed by S.A. Halewood.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2019
UPC: 0816943015236
Original Release: 2019
Source: Uncorked
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 70,466

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Linus Roache Charles Lynden
Alison Doody Neilsen
Lotte Verbeek Aisha
Clarke Peters Perelman
Will Rothhaar Nash
Toby Hemingway Barca
L. Scott Caldwell Michelle Jacobs
Jamie Draven Hardin Jones
Tim Jo Alden
Dale Peretti Ashton Moio
Tevis Marcum Joe
Anthony Okungbowa Martins
Jonathan Stanley Jaden
Michael Alexander Outcast
Jimmy Doom Irish
Jennifer Soo George
Wade Baker Businessman
Marc Cleary Agent
Dennis Nicomede Businessman

Technical Credits
Suzie Halewood Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Eyde Belasco Casting
Rachel Block Art Director
Jessica Brunetto Editor
John Collins Production Designer
George Constas Co-producer
Curtis Hall Co-producer
Erick Donaldson Art Director
Adam Draper Executive Producer
Virginie Drouot Co-producer
Sebastian Fayle Score Composer
Christopher Figg Executive Producer
Michael Ilitch Executive Producer
Diane Kasperowicz Executive Producer
Michelle Hye Kyom Kim Makeup
Bailee Janine Mainard Makeup
Julie B. May Executive Producer
Donal McCusker Executive Producer
Kathy Mooney Casting
Ben Moulden Cinematographer
Glenn Murray Executive Producer
David Mutch Executive Producer
David O'Dowda Score Composer
Christos Philippou Associate Producer
Janet Pound Casting
Vincent Shade Asst. Director
Kathryn Sheard Executive Producer
Melissa Simmonds Executive Producer
Andy Strachan Executive Producer
Lindsay Stratton Makeup
Christina Varotsis Producer
Jan Wieringa Executive Producer
Malgosia Wojtkowski Costumes/Costume Designer
Chloe Ji Yoon Costumes/Costume Designer

Customer Reviews