B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Diary of a Nymphomaniac

Diary of a Nymphomaniac

Belén Fabra
Director: Christian Molina Cast: Belén Fabra
Belén Fabra
, Leonardo Sbaraglia
Leonardo Sbaraglia
, Ángela Molina
Ángela Molina
Christian Molina


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


As the title implies, Christian Molina's no-prisoners erotic drama takes a head-on plunge into the complex world of a nymphomaniac. Belen Fabra stars as Val, a svelte 28-year-old young woman with an insatiable sexual appetite and a towering level of erotic curiosity, both of which propel her on to one bedroom liaison after another. She spends her days bedding countless lovers and making copulation the centerpiece of her world; in time, Val's obsessions prompt her to build a career out of prostitution and help her find legitimate love with a man. The legendary Geraldine Chaplin, daughter of Charles Chaplin and ex-romantic partner of Carlos Saura, contributes a supporting role as Abuela.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2010
UPC: 0030306972695
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 57,266

Special Features

Trailer; Making Of

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Belén Fabra Val
Leonardo Sbaraglia Jaime
Ángela Molina Cristina
Geraldine Chaplin Abuela
Pedro Gutiérrez Hassan
Llum Barrera Sonia

Technical Credits
Christian Molina Director,Screenwriter
Roque Banos Score Composer
Cristina Campos Casting
Cuca Canals Screenwriter
Marta Cuirana Costumes/Costume Designer
Luis de la Madrid Editor
Mariví De Villanueva Executive Producer
Betty DeVillanueva Makeup
Carlos Fernandez Executive Producer
Julio Fernández Executive Producer
Mariano Marin Score Composer
Enric Masip Special Effects
Llorenç Miquel Production Designer
Fernando Monje Producer
Agustin Peinado Sound/Sound Designer
Javier G. Salmones Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Diary of a Nymphomaniac
1. First Time [8:22]
2. Hassan [5:34]
3. "I'm Leaving You" [5:32]
4. Grandma's Passing [6:20]
5. Job Interview [4:53]
6. Falling In Love [4:47]
7. Two Minutes [4:55]
8. New Job [6:01]
9. More Trouble [6:03]
10. Finally Done [6:25]
11. Alone Again [6:08]
12. First Client [3:50]
13. Spanking [4:08]
14. Giovanni [5:21]
15. "You're Hurting Me" [5:08]
16. More Advice [4:29]
17. Leaving It All Behind [5:53]
18. Best Friend [1:58]
19. End Credits [5:27]

Customer Reviews