Brian Austin Green
Director: Patrick Durham Cast: Brian Austin Green
Brian Austin Green
, Jake Busey
Jake Busey
, Tom Sizemore
Tom Sizemore
Patrick Durham


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 20


A man with superhuman powers and his hard-charging team of mercenary weapons experts fight to keep the city of Los Angeles safe in this comic book-style action romp featuring Tom Sizemore, Michael Clarke Duncan, Lori Heuring, Vinnie Jones, and Jake Busey. When Callan (Brian Austin Green was a young boy, his father bestowed him an ancient Celtic cross that gave him incredible powers. Adopting the persona of Cross, Callan uses his abilities to fight crime. When a rash of kidnappings befalls the city of L.A, Cross and his team discover than an immortal Viking has acquired a doomsday device, and race to stop him from wiping out the entire human race.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2011
UPC: 0043396371767
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 67,132

Special Features

Commentary with Director Patrick Durham; Alternate Ending; Deleted Scenes; Animatic

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian Austin Green Callan
Jake Busey Backfire
Tom Sizemore Detective Nitti
Michael Clarke Duncan Erlik
Vinnie Jones Gunnar
Lori Heuring Lucia
Susie Abromeit Sunshine
Danny Trejo Ripper
Gianni Capaldi English

Technical Credits
Patrick Durham Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Constantine Brancov Executive Producer
Stuart Cameron Executive Producer
Judy Durham Producer
Stu Higton Executive Producer
Robert Lamey Executive Producer
Anne O'Shea Executive Producer
Jonathan Sachar Producer,Screenwriter
Rocky Scapellati Executive Producer
Paul G. Volk Editor
Tanner Wiley Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Robbin Wood Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cross
1. Scene 1 [4:45]
2. Scene 2 [7:49]
3. Scene 3 [6:05]
4. Scene 4 [5:32]
5. Scene 5 [11:55]
6. Scene 6 [11:25]
7. Scene 7 [8:22]
8. Scene 8 [:38]
9. Scene 9 [4:07]
10. Scene 10 [5:38]
11. Scene 11 [10:30]
12. Scene 12 [4:56]
13. Scene 13 [3:26]
14. Scene 14 [4:12]
15. Scene 15 [7:33]
16. Scene 16 [2:37]

Customer Reviews