Anthony Gonzalez
Director: Lee Unkrich Cast: Anthony Gonzalez
Anthony Gonzalez
, Gael García Bernal
Gael García Bernal
, Benjamin Bratt
Benjamin Bratt
Lee Unkrich

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - Special Edition / with Blu-ray)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 10


A 12-year-old boy named Miguel (voice of Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming a famous guitar player, despite the misgivings of his close-knit family. When his ambitions cause him to run afoul of a terrible curse, he must journey into the Land of the Dead in order to seek forgiveness from his deceased ancestors. Gael Garcia Bernal, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Gabriel Iglesias, Natalia Cordova-Buckley, and Edward James Olmos also lend their voices to this animated adventure, which was directed by Lee Unkrich and co-directed by Adrian Molina. ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2018
UPC: 0786936856811
Original Release: 2017
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Time: 1:45:00
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 9,038

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anthony Gonzalez Miguel
Gael García Bernal Hector
Benjamin Bratt Ernesto de la Cruz
Alanna Ubach Mama Imelda
Renee Victor Abuelita
Jaime Camil Papa
Gabriel Iglesias Clerk
Ana Ofelia Murguia Mama Coco
Edward James Olmos Chicharrón
Alfonso Arau Papa Julio
Herbert Siguenza Tio Oscar/Tio Felipe
Lombardo Boyar Plaza Mariachi/Gustavo
Natalia Cordova-Buckley Frida Kahlo
Selene Luna Tia Rosita
Sofia Espinosa Mama
Carla Medina Departures Agent
Dyana Ortelli Tia Victoria
Luis Valdez Tio Berto/Don Hidalgo
Blanca Araceli Emcee
Salvador Reyes Security Guard
Cheech Marin Corrrections Officer
Octavio Solis Arrivals Agent
John Ratzenberger Juan Ortodoncia
Lalo Alcaraz Actor

Technical Credits
Lee Unkrich Director,Editor,Original Story
Frank E. Abney Animator
Matthew Aldrich Original Story,Screenwriter
Darla K. Anderson Producer
Kristen Anderson-Lopez Songwriter
Matt Aspbury Cinematographer
Andrew Atteberry Animator
Steven L. Bloom Editor
Christopher Boyes Sound/Sound Designer
Joshua Dai Animator
Mary Alice Drumm Associate Producer
Danielle Feinberg Cinematographer
Germaine Franco Songwriter
Michael Giacchino Score Composer
Dionys Heurtel Animator
Catherine Hicks Animator
Carla Hool Casting
Jason Katz Original Story
Bruce Kuei Animator
Charles Larrieu Animator
John Lasseter Executive Producer
Robert Lopez Songwriter
Natalie Lyon Casting
Cody Lyon Animator
Jesus Martinez Animator
Adrian Molina Songwriter,Original Story,Screenwriter
Kevin Reher Casting
Nicole Ridgwell Animator
K.C. Roeyer Animator
Nickolas Rosario Animator
Mike Stern Animator
Benjamin Su Animator
Raphael Suter Animator
David Torres Animator
Amanda Wagner Animator

Customer Reviews