Call Me Crazy: A Five Film

Call Me Crazy: A Five Film

Laura Dern, Bryce Dallas Howard, Bonnie Hunt, Ashley Judd,

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25


This omnibus film contains five different stories from five different directors that each center on how mental-illness can affect people and families. Among the topics dealt with by the various segments are post-traumatic stress disorder, depression, and bipolar disorder. Bryce Dallas Howard, Laura Dern, and Ashley Judd are among the women who helmed the different installments of this movie which aired originally on Lifetime.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2014
UPC: 0043396425651
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 51,768

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jennifer Hudson Actor
Sarah Hyland Actor
Melissa Leo Actor
Mitch Rouse Actor
Octavia Spencer Actor
Sofia Vassilieva Actor
Brittany Snow Actor
Ernie Hudson Actor
Jason Ritter Actor
Jean Smart Actor
Lea Thompson Actor
Kenny Baumann Actor
Melissa Farman Actor
Melanie Griffith Actor
Chelsea Handler Actor
Aimee Teegarden Actor

Technical Credits
Laura Dern Director
Bryce Dallas Howard Director
Bonnie Hunt Director
Ashley Judd Director
Sharon Maguire Director
Jennifer Aniston Executive Producer
Kevin Chinoy Executive Producer
Jeff Freilich Producer
Stephen Godchaux Screenwriter
Kristin Hahn Executive Producer
Marta Kauffman Executive Producer
Jayme Lemons Co-producer
Howard J. Morris Screenwriter
Deirdre O'Connor Screenwriter
Jan Oxenberg Screenwriter
Francesca Silvestri Executive Producer
Erin Cressida Wilson Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Call Me Crazy: A Five Film
1. Chapter 1 [4:57]
2. Chapter 2 [3:46]
3. Chapter 3 [4:56]
4. Chapter 4 [4:31]
5. Chapter 5 [3:19]
6. Chapter 6 [6:32]
7. Chapter 7 [8:39]
8. Chapter 8 [6:04]
9. Chapter 9 [7:24]
10. Chapter 10 [5:47]
11. Chapter 11 [:59]
12. Chapter 12 [4:35]
13. Chapter 13 [5:18]
14. Chapter 14 [3:01]
15. Chapter 15 [6:17]
16. Chapter 16 [8:25]
17. Chapter 17 [3:42]

Customer Reviews