B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Bob Newhart Show: the Final Season

Bob Newhart Show: the Final Season

Michael Zinberg
Director: Dick Martin, Mark Tinker Cast: Michael Zinberg
Michael Zinberg
, Peter Bonerz
Peter Bonerz
Dick Martin, Mark Tinker,

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.99 $24.99 Save 40% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $24.99. You Save 40%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


This set contains every episode from the final season of the sitcom The Bob Newhart Show, which featured the title star as a psychiatrist.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2015
UPC: 0826663155983
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 8:00:00
Sales rank: 31,002

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bob Newhart Dr. Robert (Bob) Hartley
Suzanne Pleshette Emily Hartley
Bill Daily Howard Borden
Peter Bonerz Jerry Robinson
Marcia Wallace Carol Kester Bondurant
David Hedison Steve Darnell
Edward Andrews Principal Bannister
Karen Ericson Peggy Ann
Mildred Natwick Grace Dubois

Technical Credits
Dick Martin Director
Mark Tinker Director
Michael Zinberg Director
Peter Bonerz Director
Mark C. Tinker Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Bob Newhart Show: The Final Season
1. Bob's Change of Life [1:02]
1. Ex-Con Job [11:50]
1. A Jackie Story [11:34]
1. Who Was That Masked Man? [:38]
1. Carlin's New Suit [:22]
1. A Day In The Life [14:46]
1. My Son, The Comedian [9:18]
1. You're Fired, Mr. Chips [:31]
Disc #2 -- The Bob Newhart Show: The Final Season
1. Shallow Throat [1:26]
1. A Girl In Her Twenties [11:51]
1. Grand Delusion [11:09]
1. 'Twas The Pie Before Christmas [:38]
1. Freudian Ship [1:02]
1. Grizzly Emily [13:19]
1. Son Of Ex-Con Job [10:09]
1. Group On A Hot Tin Roof [:38]
Disc #3 -- The Bob Newhart Show: The Final Season
1. Emily Carlin, Emily Carlin [1:02]
1. Easy For You To Say [11:53]
1. It Didn't Happen One Night [11:30]
1. Carol Ankles For Indie-Prod [:38]
1. Crisis In Education [1:02]
1. Happy Trails To You [11:53]

Customer Reviews