Michael Keaton
Director: Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Alejandro González Iñárritu Cast: Michael Keaton
Michael Keaton
, Edward Norton
Edward Norton
Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Alejandro González Iñárritu,

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


A fading actor (Michael Keaton) best known for his portrayal of a popular superhero attempts to mount a comeback by appearing in a Broadway play. As opening night approaches, his attempts to become more altruistic, rebuild his career, and reconnect with friends and family prove more difficult than expected. Lindsay Duncan, Zach Galifianakis, and Edward Norton co-star in this black comedy from Biutiful director Alejandro González Iñárritu.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2015
UPC: 0024543954743
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:59:00
Sales rank: 2,408

Special Features

Closed Caption; Birdman: all-access; Gallery: Chivo's on-set photography

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Keaton Riggan
Edward Norton Mike
Zach Galifianakis Jake
Andrea Riseborough Laura
Lindsay Duncan Tabitha
Amy Ryan Sylvia
Emma Stone Sam
Naomi Watts Lesley
Kenny Chin Korean Grocer
Jamahl Garrison-Lowe Daniel (Stagehand)
Jeremy Shamos Ralph
Katherine O'Sullivan Costume Assistant
Damian Young Gabriel
Keenan Shimizu Han
Akira Ito Translator
Natalie Gold Clara
Merritt Wever Annie
Michael Siberry Larry
Clark Middleton Sydney
William Youmans Bartender (Tommy)
Paula Pell Lady in Bar
David Fierro Man in Bar
Hudson Flynn Kid in Bar (Billy)
Warren Kelly Dresser
Joel Garland Stagehand
Brent Bateman Broadway Tourist
Donna Lynne Champlin Broadway Lady
Valentino Musumeci Broadway Kids
Taylor Schwencke Broadway Kids
Craig Mums Grant Broadway Man on Street
Kyle Knauf Annoying Times Square Guy
Dave Neal Annoying Times Squares Guy
Kelly Southerland Annoying Times Squares Guy
Roberta Colindrez Broadway Woman on Street
Catherine Peppers Cashier
Frank Ridley Mr. Roth
Janis Corsair Female Usher
Rakesh G. Shaw Liquor Store Owner
Bill Camp Crazy Man
Malachi Weir Guy in Window
Jackie Hoffman Lady on Balcony (Mary)
Stephen Adly Guirgis Good Neighbor
Glenn Wein Young Male Usher
Abe Jaffer Cab Driver
Nicolas Rain Noe Intermission Woman
Susan Blackwell Intermission Woman
Anna Hardwick Blonde Reporter
Dusan Dukic Newscaster
Helena-Alexis Seymour Newscaster

Technical Credits
Alejandro G. Iñárritu Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Alejandro González Iñárritu Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Armando Bo Associate Producer,Screenwriter
Peter A. Brown Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen H. Carter Art Director
Molly Conners Executive Producer
Douglas Crise Editor
David Crawford Production Manager
Alexander Dinelaris Associate Producer,Screenwriter
Nicolás Giacobone Associate Producer,Screenwriter
Soal Givord Animator
Aaron Glascock Sound/Sound Designer
Martin Hernandez Sound/Sound Designer
Drew Houpt Associate Producer
Jocelyn Hudon Animator
Sarah E. Johnson Executive Producer
Peter Kohn Asst. Director
Jim Kontos Production Manager
John Lesher Producer
Raphael Letertre Animator
Emmanuel Lubezki Cinematographer
Francine Maisler Casting
Arnon Milchan Producer
Stephen Mirrione Editor
Sebastien Moreau Executive Producer
Adam O'Brien-Locke Production Manager
Rodrigo Prieto Cinematographer
James W. Skotchdopole Producer
Jordan Soles Executive Producer
Kevin Thompson Production Designer
Albert Wolsky Costumes/Costume Designer
Christopher Woodrow Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Birdman
1. Chapter 1 [3:29]
2. Chapter 2 [4:04]
3. Chapter 3 [1:34]
4. Chapter 4 [3:29]
5. Chapter 5 [4:14]
6. Chapter 6 [2:13]
7. Chapter 7 [1:15]
8. Chapter 8 [4:59]
9. Chapter 9 [6:22]
10. Chapter 10 [4:24]
11. Chapter 11 [1:02]
12. Chapter 12 [4:56]
13. Chapter 13 [6:40]
14. Chapter 14 [4:40]
15. Chapter 15 [5:00]
16. Chapter 16 [4:45]
17. Chapter 17 [5:11]
18. Chapter 18 [:01]
19. Chapter 19 [4:12]
20. Chapter 20 [4:18]
21. Chapter 21 [3:43]
22. Chapter 22 [4:28]
23. Chapter 23 [2:50]
24. Chapter 24 [5:17]
25. Chapter 25 [5:51]
26. Chapter 26 [3:55]
27. Chapter 27 [3:32]
28. Chapter 28 [5:32]
29. Chapter 29 [6:59]

Customer Reviews