Before We Vanish

Before We Vanish

Masami Nagasawa
Director: Kiyoshi Kurosawa Cast: Masami Nagasawa
Masami Nagasawa
, Ryuhei Matsuda
Ryuhei Matsuda
, Hiroki Hasegawa
Hiroki Hasegawa
Kiyoshi Kurosawa

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


Young artist Narumi (Masami Nagasawa) notices her estranged husband Shinji (Ryuhei Matsuda) behaving strangely after going for a long walk: He has no memory and has lost all of his social skills. Using this as an opportunity to restart their relationship, Narumi dismisses it as an odd quirk. Meanwhile, a shocking murder in a quiet suburb piques the interest of reporter Sakurai (Hiroki Hasegawa). After discovering that the teen daughter of the victims has disappeared, he digs deeper into a conspiracy that concerns the fate of humanity. Directed by Kiyoshi Kurosawa. ~ Caroline Griswold

Product Details

Release Date: 05/01/2018
UPC: 0829567129524
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Virgil Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:11:00
Sales rank: 44,909

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Masami Nagasawa Narumi Kase
Ryuhei Matsuda Shinji Kase
Hiroki Hasegawa Sakurai
Mahiro Takasugi Actor

Technical Credits
Kiyoshi Kurosawa Director,Screenwriter
Takehiko Aoki Executive Producer
Yumi Arakawa Producer
Akiko Ashizawa Cinematographer
Norifumi Ataka Production Designer
Yoshinori Chiba Executive Producer
Naoto Fujimura Producer
HAMA Makeup
Yusuke Hayashi Score Composer
Yuuji Ishida Producer
Daisuke Kadoya Executive Producer
Haruki Koketsu Costumes/Costume Designer
Ryo Otaki Associate Producer
Koichi Takahashi Editor
Tomomi Takashima Producer
Sachiko Tanaka Screenwriter
Shinji Watanabe Sound Mixer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Before We Vanish
1. Chapter 1 [10:24]
2. Chapter 2 [13:01]
3. Chapter 3 [9:19]
4. Chapter 4 [7:21]
5. Chapter 5 [10:53]
6. Chapter 6 [10:18]
7. Chapter 7 [6:01]
8. Chapter 8 [3:16]
9. Chapter 9 [8:56]
10. Chapter 10 [10:24]
11. Chapter 11 [11:21]
12. Chapter 12 [8:51]
13. Chapter 13 [9:35]
14. Chapter 14 [10:12]

Customer Reviews