Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Donald O'Connor
Director: Harry Harris Cast: Donald O'Connor
Harry Harris

DVD (Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


This made-for television version of the Lewis Carroll classic features an all-star cast.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/01/2006
UPC: 0043396152151
Original Release: 1985
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 3:07:00
Sales rank: 7,862

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Donald O'Connor Lory Bird
Sheila Allen Alice's Mother
Steve Allen Gentleman in the Paper Suit
Selma Archerd Queen of Diamonds
Robert Axelrod Frog Footman
Scott Baio Pat the Pig
Ernest Borgnine Lion
Beau Bridges Unicorn
Lloyd Bridges White Knight
Red Buttons White Rabbit
Sid Caesar Gryphon
Carol Channing White Queen
Michael Chieffo Two of Spades
Imogene Coca Cook
Pat Culliton Red King
John Walter Davis Seven of Spades
Sammy Davis Caterpillar/"Father William"
Patrick Duffy Goat
George Gobel Gnat
Eydie Gorme Tweedledee
Natalie Gregory Alice
Merv Griffin Conductor
Sherman Hemsley Mouse
Ann Jillian Red Queen
Arte Johnson Doormouse
Harvey Korman White King
Steve Lawrence Tweedledum
Karl Malden Walrus
Roddy McDowall March Hare
Tom McLoughlin Jabberwocky
Jayne Meadows Queen of Hearts
Donna Mills Rose
Noriyuki "Pat" Morita Horse
Robert Morley King of Hearts
Anthony Newley Mad Hatter
Louis Nye Carpenter
Martha Raye Duchess
George Savalas Courtier
Telly Savalas Cheshire Cat
John Stamos Messenger
Ringo Starr Mock Turtle
Sally Struthers Tiger Lily
Jack Warden Owl
Jeff Winner Five of Spades
Jonathan Winters Humpty Dumpty
Shelley Winters Dodo Bird

Technical Credits
Harry Harris Director
James Miller Editor
John Peacock Costumes/Costume Designer
Stephen Deutsch Score Composer
Lewis Carroll Source Author

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Alice in Wonderland
1. Start [2:49]
2. Grown Up [3:49]
3. Wild Rabbit Chase [4:57]
4. So Very Small [4:49]
5. Wonderland Animals [5:28]
6. Big Trouble [6:18]
7. Mr. Caterpillar [5:53]
8. Dutchess Debacle [4:59]
9. No Way Home [4:34]
10. Just in Time [9:15]
11. Crazy Talk [4:18]
12. Queen of Hearts [6:15]
13. Let the Games Begin [4:07]
14. Moral Mockery [5:05]
15. Turtle's Sorrow [5:08]
16. Courtin in Session [5:53]
17. Next Witness [3:52]
18. The Otherside of the Mirror [3:45]
19. Scary Poem [1:59]
20. Part 2 of Alice in Wonderland [6:44]
21. Imagination Run Wild [6:17]
22. Garden Stroll [3:33]
23. Travel Companions [6:34]
24. Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum [10:20]
25. White Queen Jam [4:57]
26. Dumpty's Dilemma [6:36]
27. Run for It [4:42]
28. Fabulous Monsters [4:31]
29. The King's Horses [7:19]
30. Queen Confusion [5:31]
31. Royal Interrogation [6:14]
32. Queen's Quarters [4:55]
33. Run and Hide [2:57]
34. Face Your Fears [4:20]
35. Tea Time [3:24]
36. End Credits [1:14]

Customer Reviews