A Million Little Pieces

A Million Little Pieces

Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson Cast: Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
, Billy Bob Thornton
Billy Bob Thornton
, Giovanni Ribisi
Giovanni Ribisi
Sam Taylor-Johnson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18


A young man named James Frey (Aaron Taylor-Johnson) aspires to build his career in the world of creative writing. However, his own demons soon get in his way as he finds himself being checked into a rehabilitation center when his additions spiral out of control. While in the institution, and in an attempt to move forward, he is forced to contend with the events of childhood trauma and his subsequent inability to cope. Directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson, based on the experiences of screenplay contributor James Frey.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2020
UPC: 0191329124512
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Eone
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:53:00
Sales rank: 24,457

Special Features

Behind the scenes; The cast; Leonard's Wardrobe

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Aaron Taylor-Johnson James Frey
Billy Bob Thornton Leonard
Giovanni Ribisi John
Juliette Lewis Joanne
Odessa Young Lilly
Dash Mihok Lincoln
Charles Parnell Miles
Ryan Hurst Hank
David Dastmalchian Roy
Tom Amandes Dr. Baker
Charlie Hunnam Bob Frey Jr.
Andy Mackenzie Thug
Eugene Byrd Matty
Dominic Pace Cecil
Drake Andrew Ed
Andy Buckley Dentist Stevens
Carson Meyer Arctic Eyes
Keith Barber Old White Man
Albert Malafronte Father David
Ingrid Rogers Stewardess

Technical Credits
Sam Taylor-Johnson Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Pamela Abdy Producer
David J. Bomba Production Designer
Jeff Cronenweth Cinematographer
James Frey Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Mary Claire Hannan Costumes/Costume Designer
Alex Heineman Producer
Janet G. Knutsen Production Manager
David Krintzman Executive Producer
Monte Lipman Executive Producer
Francine Maisler Casting
Martin Pensa Editor
Sabine Roller Makeup Special Effects
Andrew Rona Producer
Leopold Ross Score Composer
Atticus Ross Score Composer
Dana Sano Executive Producer
Claudia Sarne Score Composer
Aaron Taylor-Johnson Producer,Screenwriter
Dara Weintraub Executive Producer
Brad Weston Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Million Little Pieces
1. Scene 1 [8:08]
2. Scene 2 [7:28]
3. Scene 3 [4:49]
4. Scene 4 [6:57]
5. Scene 5 [10:07]
6. Scene 6 [5:13]
7. Scene 7 [6:13]
8. Scene 8 [9:27]
9. Scene 9 [7:25]
10. Scene 10 [:30]
11. Scene 11 [5:53]
12. Scene 12 [5:32]
13. Scene 13 [6:29]
14. Scene 14 [7:18]
15. Scene 15 [9:59]
16. Scene 16 [5:29]
17. Scene 17 [5:26]

Customer Reviews