B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
A Dark Place

A Dark Place

Andrew Scott
Director: Simon Fellows Cast: Andrew Scott
Andrew Scott
, Denise Gough
Denise Gough
, Catherine Dyer
Catherine Dyer
Simon Fellows

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

$20.69 $22.99 Save 10% Current price is $20.69, Original price is $22.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Often when local garbage man and single father Donny Devlin (Andrew Scott) and his assistant Linda Connolly (Denise Gough) drive their sanitation truck around the sleepy town of Harburgh, Pennsylvania and little boy called Tyler (Nolan Cook), comes to the window of his house and waves at them. However after Tyler suddenly goes missing, Donny takes it upon himself to investigate the boy's disappearance, much to the chagrin of the sheriff and neighbours in this mystery thriller. Directed by Simon Fellows. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2019
UPC: 0826663198140
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 40,261

Special Features

Featurette; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andrew Scott Donald Devlin
Denise Gough Linda Connolly
Catherine Dyer Mrs. Pomorski
Jason Davis Jerry Ziegler
Bronagh Waugh Donna Reutzel
J.D. Evermore Cal Worbley
Jared Bankens George Atzerodt
Griff Furst Max Himmler
Chris Finlayson Justin Ziegler
Sandra Ellis Lafferty Betty Devlin
Michael Rose Sheriff Mooney
Cory Scott Allen Randy
Eric Mendenhall Bill Frankel
Christa Beth Campbell Wendy Connelly
Andrew Masset Dr, Joel Pomorowski
Kevin Patrick Murphy Charlie
Bella Fraker Little Girl
Sean Freeland Repairman
Gage Lawson Actor
Thomas Elliot Grumpy Security Guard

Technical Credits
Simon Fellows Director
David Arshadi Editor
Victoria Ashfield Score Composer
Samuel Barnes Score Composer
Leon Clarance Producer
Molly Coffee Art Director
Lorraine Coppin Costumes/Costume Designer
Chris Dickens Editor
Tai Duncan Producer
Peter Hampden Executive Producer
John E.R. Hardy Score Composer
Brendan Higgins Screenwriter
Norman Merry Executive Producer
Jo Monk Executive Producer
Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Erik Rehl Production Designer
Nanw Rowlands Casting
Benjamin Talbott Score Composer
Lucy Trendle Associate Producer
Gareth Unwin Producer
Lee Vandermolen Executive Producer
Laure Vaysse Executive Producer
Mark Williams Producer
Marcel Zyskind Cinematographer

Customer Reviews