68 Kill

68 Kill

Matthew Gray Gubler
Director: Trent Haaga Cast: Matthew Gray Gubler
Matthew Gray Gubler
, Annalynne McCord
Annalynne McCord
, Alisha Boe
Alisha Boe
Trent Haaga

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4


When Chip's girlfriend Liz (AnnaLynne McCord) discovers that their seedy trailer-park landlord has 68,000 dollars in his home, she hatches a plan to steal it. But the heist soon goes awry and results in dead bodies and terrified captives, causing Chip (Matthew Gray Gubler) to realize he has followed Liz too far down a path that seems to lead to his own demise. Written and directed by Trent Haaga. ~ Alexis Culotta

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/02/2018
UPC: 0826663182903
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 40,811

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Matthew Gray Gubler Chip
Annalynne McCord Liza
Alisha Boe Violet
Sheila Vand Monica
Sam Eidson Dwayne
Michael Beasley Officer Stevens
James Moses Black Clint
David Maldonado Ken McKenzie
Ajay Mehta Sam
Hallie Grace Bradley Amy
Lucy Faust Skinny
Peter Jaymes Fatty
Walker Babington The Neighbor

Technical Credits
Trent Haaga Director,Screenwriter
Josh Bissett Sound Mixer
Jonny Bullard Makeup Special Effects
Samy Burch Casting
T.J. Federico Asst. Director
James Griffiths Score Composer
Lynn Haaga Costumes/Costume Designer
Frank Ilfman Score Composer
Rachel Komar Musical Direction/Supervision
Valerie Krulfeifer Editor
David Lawson Producer
David Lawson Producer
Matt Olivio Sound/Sound Designer
Bob Portal Producer
Angela Gail Schroeder Production Designer
Inderpal Singh Executive Producer
Needham B. Smith Cinematographer
William Spataro Makeup Special Effects
Travis Stevens Producer
Stephanie Trepanier Executive Producer
Theo Zaleski Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- 68 Kill
1. Scene 1 [5:21]
2. Scene 2 [8:38]
3. Scene 3 [8:18]
4. Scene 4 [10:33]
5. Scene 5 [8:51]
6. Scene 6 [6:36]
7. Scene 7 [11:33]
8. Scene 8 [7:00]
9. Scene 9 [7:19]
10. Scene 10 [6:40]
11. Scene 11 [11:48]
12. Scene 12 [3:03]

Customer Reviews