Dr. Second (Roger Hargreaves's Doctor Who Series)

Dr. Second (Roger Hargreaves's Doctor Who Series)

by Adam Hargreaves


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


An all-new Doctor Who adventure featuring the Second Doctor and reimagined in the style of Roger Hargreaves.

It’s mayhem in the museum as Dr. Second and his companions find themselves on the run from some abominable baddies. 
These storybook mash-ups, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, combine the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humor and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves.

Dr. Second continues this series of witty and tongue-in-cheek storybooks—each featuring one of the twelve Doctors.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780515158502
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 08/29/2017
Series: Roger Hargreaves's Doctor Who Series
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 733,310
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 4.80(h) x 0.10(d)
Age Range: 3 - 7 Years

About the Author

Adam Hargreaves is an English author and illustrator. The son of Roger Hargreaves, he continues his father's popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series of children's books.

Roger Hargreaves is best remembered as the creator, author, and illustrator of the Mr. Men and Little Miss series of books as well as Albert the Alphabetical ElephantCount Worm, and Grandfather Clock. 

Customer Reviews