Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Volume 1: Afterlife

Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Volume 1: Afterlife

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.49 $14.99 Save 23% Current price is $11.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 23%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


With a force of personality capable of bending time itself and all the energy of a star’s exploding heart, the Doctor blasts into the hollow, tragic life of a woman with so much to offer – and gives her the choice to scream “Geronimo!” at the thrills, colors, and terrors of an infinite universe! Masterful writers Al Ewing (Loki: Agent of Asgard, Mighty Avengers) and Rob Williams (Ordinary, The Royals: Masters of War) team with astounding artists Simon Fraser (Nikolai Dante) and Boo Cook (Elephantman) to blast the Eleventh Doctor – as played by Matt Smith – into a tantilizing new era of time-twisting comic stories! Collects Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor #1-5.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781782764496
Publisher: Titan Comics
Publication date: 03/25/2015
Series: Doctor Who
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 130
Sales rank: 967,292
File size: 65 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 12 Years

Customer Reviews