Do Inhabit: Style your space for a creative and considered life. (Interior Design book, Housewarming book, Book for Recent Graduates)

Do Inhabit: Style your space for a creative and considered life. (Interior Design book, Housewarming book, Book for Recent Graduates)

Paperback

$16.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13

Overview

Well-being starts at home.

In Do Inhabit, Sue Fan and Danielle Quigley, co-founders of interior design company Wild Habit, share their advice for styling a home full of beauty, tranquility, and warmth—a space that promotes health and happiness. There are sections with simple tips for creating a unified aesthetic, styling with natural elements, and showcasing personal mementos, plus tons of inspiring photos of thoughtfully designed interiors.

• Delivers easy-to-follow advice on how to style a beautiful, inviting, and comfortable home
• Offers inspiration for every type of space – small apartments, multistory houses, or cozy cabins
• Focuses on decorating with beautiful, natural elements

Fans of Do Design, Creative Spaces, and Designology will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Millennials
• Interior design fans
• Fans of hygge

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781452180274
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 07/09/2019
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 766,806
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Sue Fan is a photographer and stylist. She lives in New York City.

Danielle Quigley is a photographer and designer based in Southern California.

Customer Reviews