Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Rick Snyder, Bryan Higby


by Rick Snyder, Bryan Higby


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 11


DenMark is a strange city nestled in the Adirondack Region of New York State. Not much attention is paid to this little metropolis until a series of bizarre murders occur. Death down by the train yards. A body left on the library steps. There is no discernible connection between these killings, not even the same M.O. but for Detective Roger Stark something does tie them - murder. When a young reporter, Jeffrey Rice, for the DenMark Gazette wanders down to the train yards late one night he witnesses what he thinks is the scoop of a lifetime - murder. Unfortunately for Rice murder attracts murder and he finds himself a suspect in the serial killings. Wrong place at the wrong time.When Detective Stark begins uncovering the truth buried beneath the facade of DenMark all hell is let lose. Something very evil is lurking beyond the streets of his fair city and it means to devour the DenMark citizens.From the cult novelists that brought you Pizza Man, Taco Bandits, and Coffin Kids comes the demented new tale from the streets of that darkest of all cities...DenMark.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781512288377
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/19/2015
Series: DenMark Chronicles , #4
Pages: 180
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.41(d)

Customer Reviews