Dead to Her: A Novel

Dead to Her: A Novel

by Sarah Pinborough

Paperback

$16.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18

Overview

Big Little Lies meets Rebecca.”

 —Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine, and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top, from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes


Marriage can be murder…

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie’s affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world—

but she’ll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason’s boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie’s husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO…

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?

 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062856838
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/12/2021
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 70,650
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Sarah Pinborough is the number one Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the psychological thriller Behind Her Eyes, and more than twenty other novels and novellas, including The Death House and a young adult thriller, 13 Minutes. She has also written for the BBC. She lives in England. sarahpinborough.com

Customer Reviews