DC Comics: Wonder Woman Deluxe Stationery Set

DC Comics: Wonder Woman Deluxe Stationery Set

by Insight Editions

Hardcover

$34.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Overview

Celebrate your love of Wonder Woman with this deluxe stationery set that features a hardcover notebook with original content.

As one of the most powerful characters in the DC Universe, Wonder Woman is an iconic figure. Now fans can show off their admiration of the character with this deluxe stationery set from Insight Editions.

This collectible set includes a high-quality journal with several pages of notes and sketches created by the Amazing Amazon herself, a wax stamp and two wax sticks, a paperweight, and twenty pages of letter writing paper with accompanying envelopes—all of which feature the iconic Wonder Woman symbol. Unique and atmospheric, this stationery set is the perfect gift for fans of Wonder Woman and DC Comics.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781683832720
Publisher: Insights
Publication date: 01/09/2018
Series: Comics
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 1,280,037
Product dimensions: 9.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 2.30(d)

About the Author

Scott Campbell, sometimes known as Scott C., is the creator of the GREAT SHOWDOWNS online series and Double Fine Action Comics. He was art director and concept artist at Double Fine Productions on such games as Psychonauts, Brutal Legend, and Broken Age. His illustrated picture books include Zombie in Love, Zombie in Love 2 + 1, East Dragon West Dragon, XO, OX: A Love Story, Bob Dylan’s If Dogs Run Free and Hug Machine, in which he has written the words as well as created the pictures. Scott lives in New York City.

Customer Reviews