Pub. Date:
Davis Family Series Books 1-2

Davis Family Series Books 1-2

by Amy J. Falk


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30


Love's Dream Book 1
Dru Mills is an heiress to a corporation. Follow her trials and tribulations through life, faith, and love. After losing her parents, she marries a man in an effort to find the feeling of family that she has long been praying for to alleviate the loneliness of her loss. Beaten by her abusive husband, Dru files for a restraining order and a divorce, finding herself with nothing to hold on to except her undying faith in God. A new start, after a whirlwind courtship, Dru finds herself in a new world as far from the busy streets of New York as a city girl can get. Is this where she will find the answer to her prayers? Having found love, can she find the family that she's always wanted?
True Love Waits Book 2
Follow Aden Davis and the rest of her family as Aden finds herself at a crossroads of her young life. She was brought up to trust in God's path for her life no matter what may come, but will she listen for and trust in God's plan? Or will she let her independent spirit lead the way?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781312403055
Publication date: 11/26/2014
Pages: 386
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.86(d)

Customer Reviews