Pub. Date:
Country Hits for the Teen Player: Easy Piano

Country Hits for the Teen Player: Easy Piano

by Alfred Music


Usually ships within 6 days


17 top hits in country music are arranged here for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. Titles: Amazed * The Dance * Don't Rock the Jukebox * How Do I Live * I Swear * I'm Taking the Wheel * Inside Your Heaven * Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me * Let Me Let Go * Live Like You Were Dying * Love Will Always Win * One More Day * Some Hearts * Somebody Like You * Sunshine on My Shoulders * This Kiss * When I Think About Angels

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739042908
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 02/01/2007
Series: Hits for the Teen Player
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 0.00(w) x 0.00(h) x 0.00(d)

Customer Reviews