Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Clockwork Wings: the Chronicles of Icarus ( Collected Edition Parts 1-5)

Clockwork Wings: the Chronicles of Icarus ( Collected Edition Parts 1-5)

by Jennifer Buck, Stacy Buck


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 12


TRY PART 1 FOR FREE NOW! Clockwork Wings: the Chronicles of Icarus Parts 1-5 is now available in one massive collected edition of steampunk action adventure.

Using steampunk wings created by his father, Icarus must escape the clutches of the evil king Minos, meet up with unlikely allies, and save Athens from certain destruction.

Will Icarus have what it takes in this coming of age tale that picks up where the Greek myths left off? Or will the evil king Minos, with the help of the god of the underworld, Hades, destroy Athens, and take over all of Greece?

Read the series filled with steampunk airships battles, mighty minotaur armies, and high flying on the wing adventure.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781501050961
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/24/2014
Series: Clockork Wings , #1
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.52(d)

About the Author

Stacy and Jennifer Buck are a husband and wife writing duo born and raised in Seattle WA. Having known each other since they were sixteen years old makes their writing together a rich experience not only themselves, but also for their readers. Shortly after marrying they began writing Squanto Undead, an alternate history serial novel based on the mysterious historical figure. Stacy has been an archer and outdoorsmen all his life and brings that realism to the character. They live and work together with their five kids, two cats, and dog in a suburb just outside Seattle.

Customer Reviews