Pub. Date:
Book of Shadows / The Coven / Blood Witch (Sweep Series #1, #2, & #3)

Book of Shadows / The Coven / Blood Witch (Sweep Series #1, #2, & #3)

by Cate Tiernan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780142417171
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 09/02/2010
Series: Sweep
Pages: 592
Sales rank: 173,993
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.15(h) x 1.11(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Cate Tiernan lives in Durham, North Carolina.

Customer Reviews