Blood Sorcery

Blood Sorcery

by Natalie Grey

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Introducing Book 2 in the SHADOWS OF MAGIC series!

You know that awkward moment when one of your mortal enemies hires you to kill another mortal enemy?

They say the enemy of your enemy is your friend, but I'm not sure that's true.

In fact, I'm not quite sure why I took the job.

Neither is Daiman. Apparently, druids don't like being hit men. Who knew?

I don't like making hits on people, either, but this might be the only way to find out the truth about my past...

...and stop Philip before he figures out how to turn me back into the crazy, mass-murdering bitch I used to be.

From the author of RISK BE DAMNED, a new fantasy series full of magic, snarky druids, kickass heroines, punch-in-the-face worthy villains, and just a dash of romance! Perfect for fans of KF Breene and Rachel Carter!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162247043
Publisher: Natalie Grey
Publication date: 02/12/2021
Series: Shadows of Magic , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 886,067
File size: 887 KB

Customer Reviews