Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

by Shelby Mahurin
Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

by Shelby Mahurin

Paperback

$11.49  $12.99 Save 12% Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99. You Save 12%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This hotly anticipated sequel to Serpent & Dove packs in all the magic and heart-stopping action we loved in the first book and more. Lou, Reid, and their crew are on the run from their enemies and in desperate need of protection. Relationships are put to the test as the group travels through dangerous situations to find allies. Mahurin's epic world-building and well-developed cast of characters make this one of our favorite new YA fantasy series.

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062878083
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 07/06/2021
Series: Serpent & Dove Series , #2
Pages: 560
Sales rank: 3,843
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.70(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Shelby Mahurin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Serpent & Dove trilogy. She grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn’t fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day—with words now instead of cows. When not writing, Shelby watches The Office and reads voraciously. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews