Blackwood (The Crossover Series, #3)

Blackwood (The Crossover Series, #3)

by Shaunna Rodriguez

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


It starts with a growl; the next thing you feel is life leaving your body as their teeth sink into your flesh...... 


"Werewolves, vampires, the combination of the two and outlaws live underground. Things that go bump in the night that wish to avoid prison or death by Cody's hand, dwell below there. Things are stirring below as we all prepare for war." Everly


News of Cammy & Loureli's escape from the tower prison, once deemed impossible, now echoes off the Palace walls. 


Since betraying Cody Ainsworth and his family, Lord Blackwood has been living underground. With his sights set on Cammy and Leigha and them left unguarded in a tower prison facing charges for crimes against the Crown, there is no better time than now to emerge from the ashes and make his move. 


Will King Cody, Vanessa, and the Ainsworth's get to Cammy and Leigha or will they be another pawn in a game of wits against Cody? 


The war isn't coming.... it's already here. The Underground & Underworld are about to collide with London's High Society.... 

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164674328
Publisher: Shaunna Rodriguez
Publication date: 04/20/2021
Series: The Crossover Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 411 KB

Customer Reviews