Beyond the Blue Moon (Forest Kingdom Series #4)

Beyond the Blue Moon (Forest Kingdom Series #4)

by Simon R. Green
Beyond the Blue Moon (Forest Kingdom Series #4)

Beyond the Blue Moon (Forest Kingdom Series #4)

by Simon R. Green


$7.49  $7.99 Save 6% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99. You Save 6%.

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


It has been many years since the long night of the Blue Moon. King Harald is dead, and chaos reigns in the Forest Kingdom. The long-lost heroes of Blue Moon Rising must return in order to save the nation of their birth--and it might already be too late.

Favorite characters return, and a stunning revelation about the true identities of two Haven cops (whom readers will recognize from Green's popular Hawk & Fisher series) awaits. At long last, revisit the world of the Blue Moon.

A continuation of several of New York Times-bestselling author Simon R. Green's most beloved series, Beyond The Blue Moon was chosen as one of the year's best books by Science Fiction Chronicle, who wrote "If they’re making fantasy adventure much better than this, I don’t know about it." Locus lauded it as "an engrossing adventure", and Library Journal declared that "this fast-moving, wise-cracking sequel to Blue Moon Rising belongs in most fantasy collections."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781936535002
Publisher: JABberwocky Literary Agency, Inc.
Publication date: 01/01/2011
Series: Forest Kingdom Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 500
Sales rank: 361,900
File size: 791 KB

About the Author

About The Author
Simon R. Green is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include Drinking Midnight Wine, Beyond the Blue Moon, Blue Moon Rising, The Adventures of Hawk & Fisher, and the Deathstalker series. He lives in Bradford-on-Avon in England.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews