Berrieland: Blue Butterflies

Berrieland: Blue Butterflies

by Maria Raczynska

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Welcome to Berrieland! A magical land found under a rainbow far, far away.
A land filled with Perky Bees, Skypogs, Smiley Peas, Umea Cloudberries and the most wonderful family of them all, the Berrie family.
Papa and Mama Berrie, along with their children and friends, help to protect Berrieland from Gertruda and her evil crow army from the Black Forest.
For fans of The Lady Bug Girl, Fancy Nancy, Pinkalicious.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149109234
Publisher: Maria Raczynska
Publication date: 12/10/2013
Series: Berrieland , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 952,275
File size: 6 MB
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Maria was born into a creative and artistic family in Warsaw, Poland.
Lively stories told around the dinner table inspired Maria to write and illustrate the Berrieland Series.

Customer Reviews