Barbarella [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Barbarella [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Bob Crewe Generation Bob Crewe Generation



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2017
Label: Varese Sarabande
UPC: 0030206743685
catalogNumber: 067436


  1. Barbarella
  2. Goodnight Alfie
  3. Spaceship Out of Control
  4. Ski Ride
  5. The Hungry Dolls
  6. Love Love Love Drags Me Down
  7. Pygar Finds Barbarella
  8. I Love All the Love in You
  9. The Labyrinth
  10. Pygar's New Wings
  11. Fight in Flight
  12. Entrance Into Sogo
  13. Hello Pretty Pretty
  14. Pygar's Persecution
  15. The Black Queen's Beads
  16. Dead Duck
  17. The Pill
  18. Smoke (Viper Vapor)
  19. The Sex Machine
  20. The Chamber of Dreams
  21. The Destruction of Sogo
  22. An Angel Is Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Crewe Generation   Primary Artist
Bob Crewe   Vocals
Glitterhouse   Vocals
Mark "Moogy" Klingman   Vocals
Joel O'Brien   Vocals
Mike Gayle   Vocals
Hank Aberle   Vocals

Technical Credits

Bryon Davis   Reissue Producer
Bob Crewe   Composer,Director,Producer
Charles Fox   Arranger,Composer,Liner Notes
Cary E. Mansfield   Reissue Producer
Tony May   Engineer
Jerry McCulley   Liner Notes
Bill Pitzonka   Art Direction
Roger Vadim   Director
Dino De Laurentiis   Producer

Customer Reviews