Anna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection!: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

Anna, Banana, and Friends-A Four-Book Paperback Collection!: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

Paperback(Boxed Set)

$23.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Overview

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes paperback editions of:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534411531
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 08/29/2017
Series: Anna, Banana Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 544
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.60(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

About the Author

Anica Mrose Rissi grew up on an island off the coast of Maine, where she read a lot of books and loved a lot of pets. She now tells and collects stories, makes up songs on her violin, and eats lots of cheese with her friends in Princeton, New Jersey, where she lives with her dog, Arugula. Find out more at AnicaRissi.com and follow @AnicaRissi on Twitter.

Meg Park is a character designer and illustrator for clients including Disney, Nickelodeon, and Paramount Pictures. Meg lives in Scotland with her two cats Louie and Boo. She loves drawing, painting, and telling stories through her artwork.

Customer Reviews