B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 6-10

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 6-10

by Laurell K. Hamilton

NOOK BookCombined volume (eBook - Combined volume)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


A collection of books 6-10 in Laurell K. Hamilton's New York Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series.

• The Killing Dance
• Burnt Offerings
• Blue Moon
• Obsidian Butterfly 
• Narcissus in Chains

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101562048
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/27/2011
Series: Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 249
Sales rank: 84,258
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Laurell K. Hamilton is a full-time writer and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series and the Merry Gentry series. She lives in a suburb of St. Louis with her family.


St. Louis, Missouri

Date of Birth:

February 19, 1963

Place of Birth:

Heber Springs, Arkansas


B.A., Marion College

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items