Always You: A Friends-to-Lovers Romance

Always You: A Friends-to-Lovers Romance

by Roxie Noir
Always You: A Friends-to-Lovers Romance

Always You: A Friends-to-Lovers Romance

by Roxie Noir

eBook

$5.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

One kiss could ruin everything.

I was born broken, with a past full of ugly secrets and a brother doing life in prison.

Not that you'd know it if you read the tabloids. According to them I'm the rock-solid guitarist for the biggest band in the world. I'm the dependable one. The steady one. The anchor.

They don't know the truth. No one knows who I am underneath, once the music is over and the lights are off.

No one but Darcy.

She's my best friend. She's my f*cking savior, my light in the dark, beautiful as hell and talented as f*ck and every bit as broken as me.

And I f*cking yearn for her. I have for years. I see the way she looks at me, what's behind her eyes.

I know what she thinks about alone, in the dark, because how could I not know.

It's getting worse. Every second, every heartbeat, every moment we spend together and every secret we share makes me want her more. Even though I know that one kiss could ruin everything we have, I need her.

But to get her? I'll risk everything I've got.

Always You is the second book in the Dirtshine Trilogy, and can be read as a standalone. It's for fans of high heat romances and anyone who loves rock stars, friends who become lovers, damaged cinnamon roll heroes who've been in love with the heroine for years, or angst with a side of humor. It's got plenty of steamy scenes, and of course, there's an HEA.

This series is for fans of Kylie Scott, Tessa Bailey, and Mia Sosa.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162449713
Publisher: Roxie Noir
Publication date: 02/18/2021
Series: Dirtshine: A Rock Star Romance Trilogy , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 310,355
File size: 510 KB

About the Author

Roxie is a romance author by day, and also a romance author by night. She lives in Los Angeles with one husband, two cats, far too many books, and a truly alarming pile of used notebooks that she refuses to throw away.

Join her mailing list for release updates, free bonus scenes, and tons more!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews