All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom Series #3)

All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom Series #3)

by Tahereh Mafi
All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom Series #3)

All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom Series #3)

by Tahereh Mafi

Hardcover

$17.99  $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This Woven Kingdom moves into book three, built on the high-stakes foundation of secrets, heirs and murder. With impeccable world-building and endearing characters, this book is beautiful and devastating.

A New York Times bestselling series!

The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.

As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people—and she might’ve found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.

Cyrus’s dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy—and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.

Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her—much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.

Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge…

Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling Woven Kingdom series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062972507
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 02/06/2024
Series: This Woven Kingdom Series , #3
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 4,783
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at taherehmafi.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews