Pub. Date:
All I Want Series (Books 1-2): A Small Town Romance Box Set

All I Want Series (Books 1-2): A Small Town Romance Box Set

by Lea Coll

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


For the first time ever, grab the first two books from the All I Want series in one box set.

Choose Me: As soon as I moved from the city to a small town, I attracted the attention of the town's hottest cop. The only problem is...we work on opposite sides of the law and he's running for sheriff. When the election heats up, will he choose me?

Be with Me: When Jack comes back to save his father's business, I noticed he's filled out since high school. When he stops by my bakery each morning with a boyish smile and wink, I don't want to be friends anymore. It's time to show him, I'm all grown up. All I want is for him to be with me.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162371595
Publisher: Lea Coll
Publication date: 06/01/2021
Series: All I Want
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,643
File size: 934 KB

About the Author

Lea Coll worked as a trial attorney for over ten years. Now she stays home with her three children, plotting stories while fetching snacks and running them back and forth to activities. She enjoys the freedom of writing romance after years of legal writing.

She currently resides in Maryland with her family.

Customer Reviews