After That Night (Will Trent Series #11)

After That Night (Will Trent Series #11)

by Karin Slaughter
After That Night (Will Trent Series #11)

After That Night (Will Trent Series #11)

by Karin Slaughter


(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, March 6
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Notes From Your Bookseller

After That Night continues the growing legacy of Will Trent by peppering in a slew of twists and turns that you’ll never see coming. Karin Slaughter’s ability to keep readers hooked by the whims of her words is remarkable. This is a thriller layered with depth and emotion.


“Enter the world of Karin Slaughter. Just be forewarned, there’s no going back.” —Lisa Gardner

GBI investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton are back in an electrifying thriller from New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter

After that night, everything changed . . .

Fifteen years ago, Sara Linton’s life changed forever when a celebratory night out ended in a violent attack that tore her world apart. Since then, Sara has remade her life. A successful doctor, engaged to a man she loves, she has finally managed to leave the past behind her.

Until one evening, on call in the ER, everything changes. Sara battles to save a broken young woman who’s been brutally attacked. But as the investigation progresses, led by GBI Special Agent Will Trent, it becomes clear that Dani Cooper’s assault is uncannily linked to Sara’s.

And the past isn’t going to stay buried forever . . .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063157798
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/13/2024
Series: Will Trent Series
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 11,418
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

KARIN SLAUGHTER is one of the world’s most popular storytellers. She is the author of more than twenty instant New York Times bestselling novels, including the Edgar-nominated Cop Town and standalone novels The Good Daughter and Pretty Girls. An international bestseller, Slaughter is published in 120 countries with more than 40 million copies sold across the globe. Pieces of Her is now a #1 Netflix original series starring Toni Collette, Will Trent is now a television series starring Ramón Rodríguez on ABC, and further projects are in development for television. Karin Slaughter is the founder of the Save the Libraries project—a nonprofit organization established to support libraries and library programming. A native of Georgia, she lives in Atlanta.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews