Adventures of Paddington

Adventures of Paddington

by Michael Bond


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Get swept away on an adventure with Paddington, Mr. Gruber, and the Browns! This volume contains the complete text and illustrations of all four books:
Paddington Sets Sail
Paddington and the Magic Trick
Paddington Plays On
Paddington’s Day Off

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062742223
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/01/2017
Series: Paddington Bear Series
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 15,982
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 9.20(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Michael Bond began chronicling the adventures of Paddington Bear in A Bear Called Paddington in 1958. Fortunately, bears don't need much encouragement, and Paddington has since filled the pages of fourteen novels, a variety of picture books, and many other projects written for the young at heart. Paddington's mentor lives in London, England, with his wife, Sue, and a guinea pig named Olga da Polga.

Customer Reviews