A Window into Time

A Window into Time

Audio CD(Unabridged)

$29.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Overview

A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton's bold speculations into the nature of life-and what comes after-make for riveting, provocative fiction.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781515911395
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.
Publication date: 08/23/2016
Edition description: Unabridged
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 5.30(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Peter F. Hamilton is the author of numerous novels, including A Night Without Stars, Great North Road, The Evolutionary Void, The Temporal Void, The Dreaming Void, Judas Unchained, Pandora's Star, Misspent Youth, Fallen Dragon, and the acclaimed epic Night's Dawn trilogy. He lives with his family in England.

Chris MacDonnell is a classically trained actor who holds a degree from the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts. His theater credits include London's West End and the Royal National Theatre, and he has been featured in British TV shows, BBC radio-drama, commercials, and films. Chris now lives in Southern California.

Customer Reviews