A Beast as Dark as Night

A Beast as Dark as Night

by Jennifer Kropf
A Beast as Dark as Night

A Beast as Dark as Night

by Jennifer Kropf

Paperback

$18.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Once, there was the Truth which shone as pure as Gold.

Then, came a Beast who devoured Winter's lights.

'Twas Gold versus Poison
Darkness versus Light
King versus Beast
Day verses Night

A Beast as Dark as Night is the epic finale to The Winter Souls Series, a Christmas themed collection with holiday myths and folklore. Ideal for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell.

Praise for the Winter Souls Series:

"Wow, I loved this book! It was gripping, fast paced, and full of action, yet not lacking in heart. Highly recommend for young YA readers upwards."
- USA Today Bestselling author Alice Ivinya

"It's the Chronicles of Narnia meets Harry Potter. This fantastic winter tale is the perfect blend of classic portal fantasy and the magic world co-existing with our own. It's a beautiful reminder of what is truly important in life."
- USA Today Bestselling author Astrid V. J.

"Fans of Chronicles of Narnia will be thrilled with this new wintery adventure!"
- Nikki Mitchell, author of Nightshade Forest

"Whimsical, action-packed, clean, and completely immersive."
- Goodreads Review


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781990555183
Publisher: Winter Publishing House
Publication date: 12/14/2022
Series: The Winter Souls , #4
Pages: 396
Sales rank: 50,076
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.90(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews