25 Lies: Exposing Democrats' Most Dangerous, Seductive, Damnable, Destructive Lies and How to Refute Them

25 Lies: Exposing Democrats' Most Dangerous, Seductive, Damnable, Destructive Lies and How to Refute Them

by Vince Everett Ellison
25 Lies: Exposing Democrats' Most Dangerous, Seductive, Damnable, Destructive Lies and How to Refute Them

25 Lies: Exposing Democrats' Most Dangerous, Seductive, Damnable, Destructive Lies and How to Refute Them

by Vince Everett Ellison


$15.30  $17.00 Save 10% Current price is $15.3, Original price is $17. You Save 10%.
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


As seen on The Ingraham Angle!

As heard on Hannity Radio!

As seen on Tucker Carlson!

The explosive book that tells bold and uncomfortable truths about the Democratic party—using historical fact, current events, and Biblical principles to build to a shocking conclusion.

Vince Ellison is America’s most fearless truth teller. Agree or disagree with his thesis, open-minded readers must grapple with the persuasive power of his arguments, his mastery of facts, and his passionate love for mankind and our Creator.

As a young man, Ellison began his career in the belly of the beast—as a prison guard working in the worst cellblock imaginable—the one housing mass murderers, rapists, child molesters, and others who would never be released, and whose crimes would never be redeemed in this world.

Vince Ellison saw the face of evil up close. He knows it like few of us ever could.

And it was to his dismay and sadness that he has seen that same evil later in life. This time, not in the faces of hardened, incarcerated criminals. But rather in the eyes of the leaders of the Democratic party.

In this stunningly persuasive work, Vince marshals his own experience and couples it with a learned and original analysis to conclude that the leaders of America’s “progressive” party aren’t just wrong on their policy stances—they are deliberately and intently destructive.

Ellison painstakingly dismantles the twenty-five lies underlying Democratic policies and arguments, and provides readers with the tools they need to understand and refute these myths and deceptions. Finally, Ellison implores his fellow Americans and Christians to open their eyes to the damage being done to the nation’s heart and soul in the name of progressivism.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781637582473
Publisher: Bombardier Books
Publication date: 01/11/2022
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 54,071
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Vince Everett Ellison was born on a cotton plantation in Haywood County, Tennessee. His parents, at that time, were sharecroppers. Through hard work and a belief in Jesus Christ, his parents pulled him and his seven siblings out of poverty. His family started the Ellison Family Gospel singing group, where Vince sang and played multiple instruments as a child and young adult. Vince worked for five years as a correctional officer at the Kirkland Correctional Institution in Columbia, South Carolina. Afterward, Vince worked in the nonprofit arena.

In 2000, Vince received the Republican Party nomination for South Carolina’s 6th congressional district. In 2019, Vince wrote The Iron Triangle, which became an Amazon #1 bestseller. He has appeared numerous times on Hannity, The Laura Ingraham Show, Newsmax, OAN, The Joe Pags Show, The Brian Kilmeade Show, The Howie Carr Show, and many other radio and television programs. He is the author of the #1 bestseller, 25 Lies, and has appeared on Tucker Carlson and Bill O’Reilly.

Vince is a member of Project 21 and has written numerous articles for American Greatness magazine, bizpacreview.com, and other publications.

Table of Contents

Introduction 1

Prologue: What Is Evil? 9

Chapter 1 Nazis and Democrats-How I Discovered that Democrat Leadership was Evil 19

Chapter 2 Lie #1-It's Only Politics; God Won't Hold You Responsible 35

Chapter 3 Lie #2-The Democrat Party Wants to Stop Segregation 47

Chapter 4 Lie #3-The Democrat Party is Based on Love 55

Chapter 5 Lie #4-LGBTQ is All about Equality 61

Chapter 6 Lie #5-Abortion is all about Choice 81

Chapter 7 Lie #6-Education Freedom is Bad; Education Slavery is Good 89

Chapter 8 Lie #7-Racism is the Problem 95

Chapter 9 Lie #8-The Big Switch Occurred in 1960 107

Chapter 10 Lie #9-The Civil Rights Movement Helped Blacks 115

Chapter 11 Lie #10-Civil Rights Movement Leaders Were Moral 131

Chapter 12 Lie #11-White Privilege, Critical, Race Theory, and Systemic Racism Should be Taken Seriously 151

Chapter 13 Lie #12-Democrats don't steal elections 157

Chapter 14 Lie #13-Democrat Leadership Believes in God 165

Chapter 15 Lie #14-Pedophilia is not a Sexual Orientation 177

Chapter 16 Lie #15-Black Democrat Leasers about Slack People 183

Chapter 17 Lie #16-Life Does not begin at Conception 197

Chapter 18 Lie #17-Brown V. Board of Education Helped Blacks 201

Chapter 19 Lie #18-Guns are Bad 207

Chapter 20 Lie #19-Conservatives are the Enemy of Black Americans 219

Chapter 21 Lie #20-Reparations are Good 229

Chapter 22 Lie #21-One Party Rule is Good 237

Chapter 23 Lie #22-All Black Men are Afraid 241

Chapter 24 Lie #23-Democrats Believe in Science 251

Chapter 25 Lie #24-The God-Head Family is No Longer Needed 257

Chapter 26 Lie #25-Black People Were not and are not free 263

Epilogue: The Slaughterhouse 273

Acknowledgments 277

About the Author 279

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews