Title: Where the Snow Bleeds, Author: Wendy Dranfield
2 in Series
Title: A Silent Child, Author: Claire Sheldon
2 in Series
Title: Won't You Save Me, Author: Wendy Dranfield
3 in Series
Title: Her Nanny's Secret, Author: Jan Baynham
Title: Who Cares if They Die, Author: Wendy Dranfield
Title: A Cornish Affair, Author: Jo Lambert
Cyber Week Savings 15% Off Your Order*

With Code: CYBER15

*Online only, some exclusions apply. See page for details.

Shop Cyber Deals
Title: New Beginnings at the Little House in the Sun, Author: Chris Penhall
Title: Behind Closed Door, Author: Sadie Ryan
Title: Finding Summer Happiness, Author: Chris Penhall
Title: Beyond Grey, Author: Ella Cook
Title: Daisy's Summer Mission, Author: Hannah Pearl
2 in Series
Title: Her Sister's Secret, Author: Jan Baynham
Title: Yours Trudy, Author: Gina Hollands
Title: Burn, Author: Hannah Pearl
Title: One by One, Author: Helen Bridgett
1 in Series
Title: Wrong Sort of Girl, Author: Helen Bridgett
2 in Series
Title: Perfect Lie, Author: Claire Sheldon
1 in Series
Title: Summer at Serenity Bay, Author: Helen Bridgett
1 in Series
Title: Her Mother's Secret, Author: Jan Baynham