Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Title: Triple Cross (Alex Cross Series #28), Author: James Patterson
Title: Long Shadows (Amos Decker Series #7), Author: David Baldacci
Title: Desert Star (Harry Bosch Series #24 and Renée Ballard Series #5), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: The Cabinet of Dr. Leng, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: The House of Wolves, Author: James Patterson
Title: Simply Lies, Author: David Baldacci Pre-Order Now
Title: Livid (Kay Scarpetta Series #26), Author: Patricia Cornwell
Title: The Last Kingdom (Cotton Malone Series #17), Author: Steve Berry
Title: The Ink Black Heart (Cormoran Strike Series #6), Author: Robert Galbraith
Title: Young Forever: The Secrets to Living Your Longest, Healthiest Life, Author: Mark Hyman MD
Title: The Reversal (Lincoln Lawyer Series #3), Author: Michael Connelly
Best Books of 2022
Title: The Revolutionary: Samuel Adams, Author: Stacy Schiff
Title: Blowback, Author: James Patterson
Title: Shattered (Michael Bennett Series #14), Author: James Patterson
Title: Run, Rose, Run, Author: Dolly Parton and James Patterson
Title: The 23rd Midnight (Women's Murder Club Series #23), Author: James Patterson Pre-Order Now
Title: Suspect, Author: Scott Turow
Title: 22 Seconds, Author: James Patterson
Just Announced The Barnes & Noble Children's & YA Book Awards Shortlists
Explore Now
Title: Walk the Blue Line: No right, no left-just cops telling their true stories to James Patterson., Author: James Patterson
Title: 21st Birthday (Women's Murder Club Series #21), Author: James Patterson

Pagination Links