Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Red Queen, a series by bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones.

Red Queen, a series by bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones.

All Books in This Series

1- 16 of 16 results
Title: Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1), Author: Victoria Aveyard
#1 in Series
Paperback $10.99 $12.99 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $12.99.
Title: King's Cage (Red Queen Series #3), Author: Victoria Aveyard
#3 in Series
Paperback $11.49 $12.99 Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99.
Title: Glass Sword (Red Queen Series #2), Author: Victoria Aveyard
#2 in Series
Hardcover $17.99 $19.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99.
Title: War Storm (Red Queen Series #4), Author: Victoria Aveyard
#4 in Series
Paperback $11.49 $12.99 Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99.
Title: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Cruel Crown (Red Queen Novella Series), Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Red Queen 4-Book Hardcover Box Set: Books 1-4, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Explore Series
Hardcover $71.96 $79.96 Current price is $71.96, Original price is $79.96.
Title: Red Queen Collector's Edition, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Glass Sword, Collector's Edition (Red Queen Series #2), Author: Victoria Aveyard
#2 in Series
Hardcover $20.49 $22.99 Current price is $20.49, Original price is $22.99.
Title: Red Queen 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King's Cage, War Strom, Author: Victoria Aveyard Pre-Order Now
Title: Red Queen 2-Book Paperback Box Set: Red Queen, Glass Sword, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Queen Song (Red Queen Novella Series), Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Steel Scars (Red Queen Novella Series), Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Red Queen Collection: Red Queen, Glass Sword, Queen Song, Steel Scars, Author: Victoria Aveyard
Title: Red Queen 2-Book Hardcover Box Set: Red Queen and Glass Sword, Author: Victoria Aveyard